Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My new fave

    I have been using the Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer for almost two weeks. After the first application I could feel the difference in the texture of my skin. I see firmer, brighter skin and even finer lines around my mouth. I have been using it both night and day as I like it so much better than my old moisturizer. Before the weather heats up I will have to change to a day moist...read moreurizer with a SPF but for now I love it too much. i haven't looked yet but I hope Neutogena makes a Rapid Wrinkle Repair Moisturizer for daytime use. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    momtimes3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I am so impressed with this product! I use Retin-A therapy and cannot use the Retin-A every night because it is too harsh. I have been using the Neutrogena Night Moisturizer Product in place of my other moisturizer every other night and my skin has never looked better. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    AJR | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth

    This is very creamy and makes my face and sin feel smooth, I was able to test this through a party and I am so thankful, this is great stuff and all my friends are happy with it. This was so much fun, Thank you for a great product — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lastone4me | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Neutrogena Wrinkle repair

    I just wanted you to know that myself and my guest of my Neutrogena party are enjoying the Rapid Wrinkle repair moisturizer. And how impressed I'am. It is of great quality that you can feel as you smooth it on your face.. It is smooth and silky and very refreshing. We did learn alot from the video also. Or we would have not know not to use retinol on your eye lids, and we were also surprised th...read moreat you can start using facial creams as young as 15 and rapid wrinkle repair cream by age 23. Thank you so much for teaching our group of ladies so much in such a short time. I believe you had made many believers and future buyers of Neutrogena products also... Thank you again. — 5 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow

    I already seee an improvement. In 1 1/2 weeks ! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sunsuburb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Product Ever!

    Neutrogena gave myself and ten friends a chance to try out this product; can you say miracle worker? Smoothed out my forehead and made my skin smooth and refined ;-) My friends and I are in our early forties and were looking for a great product to help turn back mother nature, aww youth in a bottle! M. Rivers Brooklyn NY — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Rivr69 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice light product

    i have been using this product now for a little over a week . although i do not have any wrinkles as of yet, i want to keep it that way. i like this product as ti does not feel heavy or greasy. i want a product that goes on easily and smooth and helps me prevent future wrinkles. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    motherofall6 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Retenol A+!!

    I love this product!! Thank you so much Neutrogena and TotalBeauty.com for picking me to host the in house party!! All my guests love the product, and have seen great results! This is a 10 in my book!! And the cost does not hurt the wallet in these trying times. Gas is way to expensive now to be spending a fortune on anti aging products! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Mermaid3358 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I had my party which was a blast! The girls loved the free full sized sample and have been using it. So far not 1 negative comment! I also have only good things to say. I can tell the winkles on my forehead don't appear as deep and the crows feet are hardly noticable! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    blueeyes1960 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Neutrogena Party Resulta Are IN

    :) It has been one week of testing the Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moistuizer and here are 8 results: 6 ladies say they are already starting to see improvements in areas such as around the mouth lines; one lady sees no results, one lady is fortunate to not have any lines or wrinkles but wants to use product as preventive "medicine." I myself saw my laugh lines start to diminish. ALSO...read more, as Hostess, I received a special gift of the Rapid Winkle Repair Eye Cream: the very faint "future crow's feet" lines and dryness no longer are visible. I think this is REMARKABLE for just one week. LUV YA all and thanks again :) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SavannahSeana | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"