Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    smooth

    This is very creamy and makes my face and sin feel smooth, I was able to test this through a party and I am so thankful, this is great stuff and all my friends are happy with it. This was so much fun, Thank you for a great product — 3 years, 6 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena Wrinkle repair

    I just wanted you to know that myself and my guest of my Neutrogena party are enjoying the Rapid Wrinkle repair moisturizer. And how impressed I'am. It is of great quality that you can feel as you smooth it on your face.. It is smooth and silky and very refreshing. We did learn alot from the video also. Or we would have not know not to use retinol on your eye lids, and we were also surprised th...read moreat you can start using facial creams as young as 15 and rapid wrinkle repair cream by age 23. Thank you so much for teaching our group of ladies so much in such a short time. I believe you had made many believers and future buyers of Neutrogena products also... Thank you again. — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow

    I already seee an improvement. In 1 1/2 weeks ! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sunsuburb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Product Ever!

    Neutrogena gave myself and ten friends a chance to try out this product; can you say miracle worker? Smoothed out my forehead and made my skin smooth and refined ;-) My friends and I are in our early forties and were looking for a great product to help turn back mother nature, aww youth in a bottle! M. Rivers Brooklyn NY — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Rivr69 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice light product

    i have been using this product now for a little over a week . although i do not have any wrinkles as of yet, i want to keep it that way. i like this product as ti does not feel heavy or greasy. i want a product that goes on easily and smooth and helps me prevent future wrinkles. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    motherofall6 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Retenol A+!!

    I love this product!! Thank you so much Neutrogena and TotalBeauty.com for picking me to host the in house party!! All my guests love the product, and have seen great results! This is a 10 in my book!! And the cost does not hurt the wallet in these trying times. Gas is way to expensive now to be spending a fortune on anti aging products! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Mermaid3358 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I had my party which was a blast! The girls loved the free full sized sample and have been using it. So far not 1 negative comment! I also have only good things to say. I can tell the winkles on my forehead don't appear as deep and the crows feet are hardly noticable! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    blueeyes1960 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Neutrogena Party Resulta Are IN

    :) It has been one week of testing the Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moistuizer and here are 8 results: 6 ladies say they are already starting to see improvements in areas such as around the mouth lines; one lady sees no results, one lady is fortunate to not have any lines or wrinkles but wants to use product as preventive "medicine." I myself saw my laugh lines start to diminish. ALSO...read more, as Hostess, I received a special gift of the Rapid Winkle Repair Eye Cream: the very faint "future crow's feet" lines and dryness no longer are visible. I think this is REMARKABLE for just one week. LUV YA all and thanks again :) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    seana_landeros | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    Thank you for allowing me to Host a Neutrogena Party for my Friends. We had so much fun talking about skin care and Neutrogena. The Guests were really excited to get a Full sized product to try. I never used the anti-aging product from Neutrogena before the party, so I was just as excited as the guests. The first time I tried the Night time moisturizer, I could actually feel it working. It left my...read more skin so smooth and soft. I loved the fragrance also. I now will buy nothing but Neutrogena for my anti-aging problems because I know it works for me. I havent been using it that long and I already can see results. I feel my confidence has boosted since using this product. All of my guests and I, want to thank Total Beauty and Neutrogena for givng us so much information and material, and for allowing us to try such a Wonderful and amazing product. The Video was so informative and we enjoyed all the Questions and answers. We would not have had the benefit of that by just buying this product in the store so that was a great Treat. Thank You Total Beauty and Thank You Neutrogena. I'd Love to be invited to any future Hosting Parties. You now have a few extra Neutrogena Fans heading your way! Thanks again, it was Great!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    brandy_bollman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Product - Highly recommended

    Thank you Neutrogena for allowing me to be a product tester and host a party to help introduce this amazing product. I received my product last week and immediately starting using it. This product is awesome. When I first applied it, my face immediately felt as smooth as silk. I have noticed an improvement in the appearance of my skin in just a week. I have also noticed it has reduced the siz...read moree of my pores. I have extremely oily skin and large pores have always been a problem. Thank you Neutrogena!!! I love, love, love this product, as well as the eye cream!!!! I also feel that the price is reasonable for a product that does what it say it will. As Dr. Kirby stated in the webinar, it only take a pearl size amount for your face. He's right, a little goes a long way. We all had a great time last night at the party. All guests were excited to receive this new product. I will give an update next week on their use of the product. My mother-in-law was especially excited as she won the raffle. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kimmie3006 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend