Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    doubles to clear acne

    Since I have discovered retinol I am a devoted user this night treatment does not irritate my skin and I have noticed a significant change. It cleared all my blemishes and it made my skin glow. It really is a very good product. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  59 of 70 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer

    I am in love with this product. It does just what it claims, reduce wrinkles, and fast. I will never go without this product as long as it is available. I saw a noticeable difference in just five days and the results just keep getting better. A must have for your beauty regimen. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    michelle_washburn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  49 of 52 people said helpful

  • 7

    Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair

    I received this product from a Totalbeauty party and am very happy with it. It does not irritate my skin and has improved the texture and reduced my pore size. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    cleyoung | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 8 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer

    I hosted a party that featured this product. I love the Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Mositurizer! My fine lines are diminishing. The creme is light and not greasy or irritating to your skin. The mositurizer feels so good on your skin. I love the fresh scent of the moisturizer. My skin feels great and I will continue to use this product! My guests were thrilled to have the opportunity to t...read moreake this product home and give it a try also! Thank you Neutrogena and TotalBeauty for allowing me to host a party. :) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    mcelroy11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff,

    I hosted a party and it featured Neutrogena products and I recieved this product. I love it, my fine lines are going away and my skin looks younger and healthier. It doesn't irritate the skin, very gentle and its easy to apply, not heavy at all on the skin. Its not greasy either. I have enjoyed using the product and the results from using it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    angieg4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 30 people said helpful

  • 10

    Prescription level skincare

    This products works like something you would get from your dermatologist. It stimulates your skin to act like younger skin. Your skin looks smoother and fine lines are softened. It also keeps acne at bay. Your skin may peel , but it does the same with retin-A. I use the night in the day, I think it is interchangeable. My new favorite. Slight watermelon smell when you apply it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    beautygurulv | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  39 of 39 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING

    i AM A 57 YEAR OLD WOMEN WHO HAS SPENT A SMALL FORTUNE ON DEPARTMENT STORE ANTI-AGING PRODUCTS. I SAW YOU COMMERCIAL AND THOUGHT I WOULD GIVE IT A TRY, AND WITHIN 5 DAYS, I SAW A DIFFERENCE. IT IS TRULY AWESOME. I AM GETTING COMPLIMENTS MUCH MORE OFTEN NOW, WITH PEOPLE ASKING HAVE i CHANGED MY MAKE-UP BECAUSE IT LOOKS SO AMAZING, BUT IT'S NOT THE MAKE-UP, IT'S YOUR PRODUCT. THANKS, FINALLY, FOR SOMETHING THAT REALLY WORKS. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    CeCe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  94 of 99 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful anti-aging product

    I was the host of a gathering featuring Neutragenas Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer. I received a kit and was able to invite and give myself and my guests a full size product to try. The concensus of my guest was that this is a great nighttime antiaging product. It is a light cream that applies amoothly and you do not feel like you are wearing a heavy or greasy night cream. My skin felt ref...read morereshed when applying and wearing this moisturizer. The packaging is great it is a silver bottle with a pump so you can apply just the right amount. The most immediate and noticable result I saw after using this product was my complexion looked brighter and refreshed. After continuing to use this product I did see noticably improvement in fine lines and wrinkles. My guest experienced similar results. The one drawback I experienced with this product is fragrance. I have sensitivity to fragrances and the first night I used this product I did have problems with the product fragrance. Though it is a nice fragrance it was very strong. I was not sure I would be able to continue using the product. However, and very funny, I experienced such immediate and good results after using this product one time I went on and used it again and was very pleased I did not continue to have issues with the fragrance. So this may be an issue for some people. I would definately reccommend this product. I have dozens and dozens of antiaging face creams that have been religated to the pile that gets used for body moisturizer after getting out of the shower. This one is a definite winner and keeper. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    bre | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 25 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product for the price

    Drugstore brands have definitely stepped up to the plate lately & given the department store brands a run for their money! This product goes on very smooth & causes my sensitive skin no issues with redness or irritation. The amount of scent used is perfect- not too little or too much. I would say my Clinique products are better than this but only slightly. Great item- especially for the price!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kathib | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    not greasy, absorbs well, can tell a difference in a few weeks time!

    I am 45 and am always looking for a well-priced product that works on the light wrinkles that are starting to form... with this product, I can't yet tell if the wrinkles will disappear.. but I can say that they are more hydrated and therefore, less noticeable. And yes, many moisturizers will do that for you.. but this one seems to take it to another level of smooth.. I will buy the day cram now...read more 7 see where it takes me! This product is sooo worth the price.. and it's easy to find at any drug store or grocery store for those midnight emergency skin care needs! I like that. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    BaliBabi | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend