Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nice

    neutrogena works nice — 1 year, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favourite!

    I use this every nite and wake up feeling so moisturized and smooth! I tend to have combination normal and dry skin in some patchy areas. I find that dabbing a little extra onto the dry spots really helps me a lot, and I can exfoliate that skin away in the morning without causing any damage to my skin. I will also say that my skin looks a bit better than my friends' faces (who do not use this) ;) ...read morewhich is saying a lot since I am very fair skinned and am more susceptible to damage... I have no deep wrinkles, and only have very fine lines around my eyes if I'm incredibly tired before bed. When I put this on, those lines completely disappear by morning. I feel plump, moisturized, and refreshed! I love this line of products :) — 1 year, 8 months ago
    TheFlameDeluge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  41 of 46 people said helpful

  • 3

    broke me out :(

    i had high hopes for making my skin look nice but it gave me angry acne instead — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Cblue | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer

    I trust most of Neutrogena's skin care products because they work. I got this through Total Beauty and I'm almost halfway through the tube.....I have deep wrinklers between my eyebrows and after 2 weeks of nightly use, the lines appear softer. the scent is light. BUT, becasue this is an OTC product, it is not as strong as the ones available by prescription. so... I started to supllement this w...read moreith the Rapid Wrinkler Repair Serum AND with the Neutrgena Ageless Intensives Deep Wrinkle Moisture - Night. Maybe a tad too much? But it seems to be working. I don't use the Intensives Deep Wrinkler Moisture every night - just 3x a week. Also, because this contains Retinol, in the morning, users should use a high SPF suncscreen or sunblock. — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Omg

    Holy crap, I used this product for about 3 days until I couldn't stand it any longer. My skin is not usually sensitive, but I've never had an cream burn and dry out my skin so badly!!!! My skin was so red, dry and flakey, felt like some one was taking a blow torch to my skin! Everyone I knew came up to me and would ask, what happened to my face! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    DaniGirl30 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    i love this night and day cream can't live without it it has made my skin look healthy and glow-y again and i always buy two one for my makeup bag and one for home a must ! hello small pores! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    barbarita811 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  52 of 61 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fake reviews

    Can we please get rid of these "I hosted a party" fake reviews? How about some REAL reviews for this product?! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    skydreamerydr | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  38 of 49 people said helpful

  • 9

    Improvement

    I already see an improvement and it's only been a few weeks. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jane_cooper | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Wrinkles remain

    Does not work after one week, or even eight. I am very disappointed after all the glowing reviews to experience zero results from this product. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    scarlett51 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great cream!

    Really smooths my skin, but doesn't do much for deep wrinkles. — 3 years ago
    maria_longfellow | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend