Milani Baked Blush Reviews

Back to Milani Baked Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Target find worth gold, love it

    The Luminoso is very close to NARS Org*** and I love this blush! The price is under $10 and the quality is great. I can see why its almost at a 10! The product doesn't flake and it very pigmented. I've recommended this to a friend and she loves it. I use it pretty much everyday. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    BrookeSS | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fave blushes

    I have Luminoso & Berry Amore! They are so pretty! Shimmery & pigmented, a little goes a long way. They are better than the MAC ones in my opinion! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Dany | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good!

    I own Luminoso and Rode D'Oro. I really like them and the price is very affordable. The only problem is that they don't last more than four hours but maybe I'm asking for too much!? — 2 years, 10 months ago
    guapis | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastico Mauve

    I really enjoy this blush, the packaging is cute and the blush is pigmented and beautiful, a little goes on long way. I gave it a 9 though because I thought the brush was to rough. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    VintageReligion | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE

    Very pigmented, gorgeous, chic packaging, beautiful colors, really pretty gold streaks to give you a slight glow. I'm in love. — 3 years ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite summer blush-luminoso

    i have been wanting to build up my blush collection without spending a million dollars and this was a great decision! i want more colors! i only have luminoso so far and it is the most beautiful dark peach color. it is definitely my favorite color this spring/summer because it goes great with my skintone, NC40, and blends so great with my bronzer of the moment, the balm's betty loumanizer. the pig...read morementation is awesome and can be built up. for the price i will definitely be purchasing other colors and repurchasing luminoso if i ever run out! lol — 3 years ago
    MandaaLinda11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    with buildable color and being very pigmented I love these more then any other blush i have tried they are worth more then the price which is always a good thing and last along time i suggest these blushes to as many people as I can tehere are many videos on youtube saying as many good things about these blushes i would watch to see these amazing bluses in action — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rose D'Oro

    I have this in Rose D'Oro and I love it! I love the gold swirl that's in this blush and the glow it gives me. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    PrettyLittleThings | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    I honestly was blown away by these blushes when I first picked them up. I always just passed by the Milani section, but I heard great things about these blushes, so I bought Dolce Pink and Rose D'Oro. All the shades are shimmery except for one shade that's kind of brownish and didn't interest me. These blushes come with a lot of product and look gorgeous on the skin. These blushes are dupes for th...read moree Laura Geller baked blushes and MAC's new baked blushes. Dolce Pink is just a classic pink with gold flecks in it, making it really unique. Rose D'Oro is the same way, kind of a classic rose shade with gold flecks as well (Oro means gold) making it unique as well. They have other shades that look gorgeous, like Coralina (a coral shade), that I definitely want to pick up. These are so inexpensive (I think they're six dollars at Meijer) and they'll last a long time while always giving you great quality. This blush is just a great buy and you can't go wrong when picking a color. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love these blushes

    I have luminoso, a beautiful peachy color that is very pigmented, a little goes a long way, and boy does it last. It gives that fresh dewy look, and has no glitter. Its iridescent. Alot of variety in color and can compare to some of the Tarte blushes, and in comparison price wise Milani all the way! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    passion4christ | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Milani Baked Blush
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend