Milani Baked Blush Reviews

Back to Milani Baked Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wow!

    I honestly was blown away by these blushes when I first picked them up. I always just passed by the Milani section, but I heard great things about these blushes, so I bought Dolce Pink and Rose D'Oro. All the shades are shimmery except for one shade that's kind of brownish and didn't interest me. These blushes come with a lot of product and look gorgeous on the skin. These blushes are dupes for th...read moree Laura Geller baked blushes and MAC's new baked blushes. Dolce Pink is just a classic pink with gold flecks in it, making it really unique. Rose D'Oro is the same way, kind of a classic rose shade with gold flecks as well (Oro means gold) making it unique as well. They have other shades that look gorgeous, like Coralina (a coral shade), that I definitely want to pick up. These are so inexpensive (I think they're six dollars at Meijer) and they'll last a long time while always giving you great quality. This blush is just a great buy and you can't go wrong when picking a color. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love these blushes

    I have luminoso, a beautiful peachy color that is very pigmented, a little goes a long way, and boy does it last. It gives that fresh dewy look, and has no glitter. Its iridescent. Alot of variety in color and can compare to some of the Tarte blushes, and in comparison price wise Milani all the way! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    passion4christ | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best quality at the drugstore!

    This is the only blush I have ever owned to last on my skin all day long. Maybe it's because of the spectacular pigmentation, I got the darkest color (the plum one) thinking it'd be sheer like all of the other drugstore blushes but this is crazy pigmented! I only have to tap my brush in it once to get all the blush I need, I know this is going to last forever. This isn't chalky either but it does ...read morehave some subtle shimmer in it. This will give your face much more dimension than if you were to just use a single colored blush. I highly recommend this! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only blush I own

    I really really love this blush. I have been using it for several months. it is highly pigmented as Aly7 pointed out, build able but I am able to do that because it makes me look clownish but I have other people and it looks good if you know the technique. you can go as subtle you want or as dramatic you want, your choice. I would compare it to a popular Nars blush. the brush it soft but not for ...read moreme because it does not have a handle but that is not a problem. I never wore blush regularly but I do now because of this product. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kez_shay | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    milani baked blush

    this is the best drugstore blush by far!!!!!!! I love this product as much if not more than my MAC mineralize blushes!!!!!!!!!!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ky89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous

    I own these in Luminoso — 2 years, 10 months ago
    abconn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good dupe for Stereo Rose?

    I bought this blush in Rose D'Oro because a few websites said it was a great dupe for the legendary and elusive MAC Stereo Rose. And it only costs $6.50 as compared to $30 +. I like it because it has kind of a bronzing effect, but much different than the usual bronzer. It's more like a wind-blown, tanned and rosy-cheeked kind of look, which is just what I wanted. Good stuff! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    hot4teacher77 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Buy...

    I finally decided to buy this after weeks of picking it up and putting it back. Smartest thing I did. I bought it in Corallina because of my skin-tone and I love it. It looks natural but if you wanted you could get a little heavy handed and it still looks good (just more made up). It does have a little glimmer in it so that may be a negative for some. I'm 24 so it's no biggie but my mom thought it...read more'd be too young for her. It comes in many different shades that somehow all work on most skin tones....it must be the marbling effect. But I love it and have finally found the blush for me :) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    britni_baird | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love

    This is a beautiful blush! I have it in Luminoso, which seems to be a very popular color, and for a good reason. Its a nice, fresh peach color that brightens up your face. You need a very light touch with this, its very pigmented. It is a shimmery blush, however, the shimmers are not noticeable on your face. I found this at Target, though I have heard some CVS's have them in stock. It was about $7.50 when it was all said and done, which is an absolute steal considering what your getting! — 3 years ago
    Waddle | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend