Milani Baked Blush Reviews

Back to Milani Baked Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Glowing cheeks

    I finally caved and bought a Milani baked blush in Corallina. I don't need another blush but there has been much hype about this line of blushes, so I waited for a sale at my local store. At last, the day came with 25% off any Milani product. Corallina went into my cart and on my face the next day, and mostly every day since. It gives my face a pretty flush of color with just a bit of shimmer....read more This color is versatile, buildable, and has very good pigmentation with good staying power. This has become a favorite. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    inthemiddles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    FAVORITE

    This is seriously my favorite blush ever. At first I was skeptical because I had never heard of this brand before but I thought why not? After I picked out one which is a glittery peach(also picked out a bronzer for it) and I fell in love! The color does not come out nearly as intense or glittery as it looks which I am thankful for considering I am very much pale .But it blends incredibly well in...read moreto my skin and feels great all day. I recommend this brand of blush to everyone, especially since they have tons of shades and it is pretty affordable. I know I will definitely be buying more in the future!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Chrsissylove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Target find worth gold, love it

    The Luminoso is very close to NARS Org*** and I love this blush! The price is under $10 and the quality is great. I can see why its almost at a 10! The product doesn't flake and it very pigmented. I've recommended this to a friend and she loves it. I use it pretty much everyday. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    BrookeSS | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My fave blushes

    I have Luminoso & Berry Amore! They are so pretty! Shimmery & pigmented, a little goes a long way. They are better than the MAC ones in my opinion! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Dany | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good!

    I own Luminoso and Rode D'Oro. I really like them and the price is very affordable. The only problem is that they don't last more than four hours but maybe I'm asking for too much!? — 2 years, 2 months ago
    guapis | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastico Mauve

    I really enjoy this blush, the packaging is cute and the blush is pigmented and beautiful, a little goes on long way. I gave it a 9 though because I thought the brush was to rough. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    VintageReligion | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE

    Very pigmented, gorgeous, chic packaging, beautiful colors, really pretty gold streaks to give you a slight glow. I'm in love. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite summer blush-luminoso

    i have been wanting to build up my blush collection without spending a million dollars and this was a great decision! i want more colors! i only have luminoso so far and it is the most beautiful dark peach color. it is definitely my favorite color this spring/summer because it goes great with my skintone, NC40, and blends so great with my bronzer of the moment, the balm's betty loumanizer. the pig...read morementation is awesome and can be built up. for the price i will definitely be purchasing other colors and repurchasing luminoso if i ever run out! lol — 2 years, 4 months ago
    MandaaLinda11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    with buildable color and being very pigmented I love these more then any other blush i have tried they are worth more then the price which is always a good thing and last along time i suggest these blushes to as many people as I can tehere are many videos on youtube saying as many good things about these blushes i would watch to see these amazing bluses in action — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Rose D'Oro

    I have this in Rose D'Oro and I love it! I love the gold swirl that's in this blush and the glow it gives me. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    PrettyLittleThings | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend