Milani Baked Blush Reviews

Back to Milani Baked Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lives up to its reputation

    All the hype of these blushes are true. I have Rose D'Oro and love it. It gives a subtle glow that lasts all day. My next purchase will be Luminoso because everyone says its just perfect. These are highly pigmented so a little goes a long way. They're easily build-able but you can also easily over do it. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Imperfect_Me | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Bombest Blush Ever!!

    I love blush that gives a glow. If you like matte blushes, you won't like this. But, this is hands down my favortie blush ever. I have Berry Amore, and I plan on buying every other color in the range, espcially Luminoso and Delicioso Pink. This blush is so pigmented, and yet so blendable, that I think every color (even the darker colors) could work for my fair skin. Similarly, I think lighter colo...read morers could be blended into a lovely highlighter for deeper skin tones. The golden marbling in Berry Amore make my cheeks look healthy and awake. The color is a beautiful, wearable deep reddish-pink. It feels so soft and luxe that you would think it was a high-end baked blush. The shimmer in it is a glow/sheen, not glitter particles, so it doesn't accentuate my dry texture. I would recommend this blush one hundred times over to anyone it is so wonderful. The compact also has a mirror, and it is small while still holding a lot of product, so it works great for travel and on the go touch ups. All in all, the best blush one could buy. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    harleyquinn13 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Milani Knows Their Baked Blushes...

    I love these. The colors are bold, and in the packaging they look like they're going to have way too much sparkle to them once applied. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the level of shimmer is actually much lower than I anticipated, but definitely still enough to make itself known. I love a bit of sparkle, so I had no issue with the amount of shimmer to this, but if you're not a fan I'd reco...read moremmend avoiding this blush. In my opinion it's one of the best drugstore baked blushes I've tried. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    SomeGeekyGirl | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of the BEST blushes you can buy at the drugstore!

    What I really love is that the color you buy is the color you're going to get! I bought this in Luminoso (perfect shade for summer). It can be used as a blush or a bronzer. It's soft, beautiful, and doesn't agitate my skin. It looks nice on fair skin. This IS a shimmery product, so if you like a matte blush/bronzer than avoid this one. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    lipstickeater | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product!!!!!!!

    this blush is one of the 20 or so blushes in my collection I absolutely love these I have so many and they never disappoint me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...read more!!!!!! can I just say great blushes!!!!!!!!!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    MAKEUPLOVER20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blew Me Away

    "Baked" makeup products have made me nervous because they usually have these bits of gold or colored shimmer that make me feel sparkly instead of bronzed or blushed. I've also tried blushes that would rather stay in the pan than go on my cheeks and/or leave the face party way to early. Luckily, Milani has created a party animal of a baked blush. It's super pigmented and long-lasting, and what I lo...read moreve is that the shimmer in the package (I have the shade Luminoso) stays subtle upon application to give me a radiant glow. I haven't bought a department store/high-end blush, and after trying this bad baby out I don't see myself doing so for a very long time. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Perfectionista8 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's worth the price and more

    I love this blush. Pretty much as good as most high end products. Has minimal shimmer, so it gives my skin healthy glow without making it shine. I honestly did not even realize it had shimmer in it until one of the YouTubers pointed it out in her video. And I hate blushes with shimmer so I was really looking closely before buying it. Still did not notice the shimmer. Color is also very pigmented, ...read morewhich is a con for me because I like lightly blushed cheeks. So before applying it I usually swipe the brush with product on my hand few times, and then I put it on my face. Then it looks pretty and natural. I have it in Delizioso Pink. It is a very pretty color. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    cecekola | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful

    I love these blushes, they go on smoothly & look really nice. Just make sure you blend them really well otherwise they can look a bit harsh. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    laney28 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy Cheeks !

    I have tried a lot of different blushes because I'm a bit picky when it comes to blush. I love a natural sheer pink, sunkissed cheek. Guess who gave me the perfect cheek ? MILANI ! I love this blush I have 4 of them. My favorite is Red Vino. I really recommend these blushes. They are REALLY PIGMENTED, very much worth its value. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    beaulevarde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I'm blush obsessed!

    I am a LOVER of BLUSH! I have tried blushes from every line thinkable. Milani is such a great makeup line! I love the blushes (more than one color) they are absolutely affordable, pigmented and shimmery a plus for me! I always get compliments wearing my Milani blush! ") — 2 years, 11 months ago
    rosebeauty21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Milani Baked Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"