Milani Baked Blush Reviews

Back to Milani Baked Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    going to try!

    i have heard so many good things about this blush! i have not personally tried it but i have seen in person the beautiful results it gives (sister)... it seems to be really affordable too! — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love "Luminoso"

    It looks somewhat "orange" in the package, but it goes on a pretty peach with a very subtle shimmer. Don't use the brush it came with, and be warned, it is very pigmented (so a little goes a long way). I use it daily. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally found a great blush

    This blush is flattering, has good staying power, easy to use, affordable, and has a good selection to choose from. The packaging is cute and sturdy and small enough to travel with. The compact case is gold and comes with a brush(useless) and a mirror(also not very convenient). The quality of the blush is great for its price. It is easy to apply, and color control is pretty easy. I would recommend and I would repurchase! — 1 year ago
    masamim10 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good but not my favorite

    it just good, I do not know I do not like too much, its just to dusty and the color its no good for me — 1 year ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will be trying this...

    I was looking for a new, cheap blush as a cheaper alternative to Nars (which I love, but I no longer work for the retailer that I used to get discounts through.) I had tried Maybelline Dream Bouncy (I mean, who can't be curious about a BOUNCY blush?) But it just doesn't last at all. So, I was at the store where they were having a Buy One Get One Half Off sale, and I thought I'd try the Fit Me! Lin...read moree by Maybelline. Well, I got home and ended up reading some mediocre reviews on it. To the contrary, I read rave reviews about this Milani stuff on multiple websites. I was surprised because my prior impression of Milani was not good: my aunt had given me some of their nail polishes, and the polish was watery and the packaging just seemed cheap and tacky. But, after reading all the positive reviews (one site even said that this baked blush is a near match for Nars) I will be trying this in the Coralina shade. I'm pretty fair, but I wanted something more orange-y since I'm still pretty stocked on my Nars in Gaiety, which is a cool, non-orangey pink. I also got the Milani Illuminating Face Powder in 03 Beauty's Touch and will be doing a review on that. So far, this blush has a very firm consistency, which means it won't just crumble up and that it will last a long time. So far, it seems very on par both in color and texture to Nars. Has a shimmer much like the Big O from Nars. Can't beat that for over $20 less! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    stella_couch | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Nice

    I only have one of these blushes and I just love it. It has such a nice texture and blends so nicely. I love the shimmer in mine, it adds the highlight that I love. I would wear this in the summer for a nice glow and in the winter to keep me looking fresh. I would recomend this product to anyone and I think they have a nice selection of colors that would work well for anyone. It is a must have product!!!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    PinkJenyPeny3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of My Favorite Blushes

    Given to me by my sister because she had an extra, it instantly became my most used blush. I love the pigmentation of the blush, which is sheer, but you can easily build up the coverage. Right now, I only have one -- Luminoso -- but I definitely want to buy more very soon. I'm not very sure on how well the brush that came within the packaging works as I have never used it and instead prefer to use...read more my own blush brush. The packaging is sturdy and I love how it comes with its own brush and a compact mirror. A very great blush to buy for an affordable price, easy to find at drugstores, and all in all, a wonderful product. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    callmejanna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Glowing cheeks

    I finally caved and bought a Milani baked blush in Corallina. I don't need another blush but there has been much hype about this line of blushes, so I waited for a sale at my local store. At last, the day came with 25% off any Milani product. Corallina went into my cart and on my face the next day, and mostly every day since. It gives my face a pretty flush of color with just a bit of shimmer....read more This color is versatile, buildable, and has very good pigmentation with good staying power. This has become a favorite. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    inthemiddles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    FAVORITE

    This is seriously my favorite blush ever. At first I was skeptical because I had never heard of this brand before but I thought why not? After I picked out one which is a glittery peach(also picked out a bronzer for it) and I fell in love! The color does not come out nearly as intense or glittery as it looks which I am thankful for considering I am very much pale .But it blends incredibly well in...read moreto my skin and feels great all day. I recommend this brand of blush to everyone, especially since they have tons of shades and it is pretty affordable. I know I will definitely be buying more in the future!!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Chrsissylove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Target find worth gold, love it

    The Luminoso is very close to NARS Org*** and I love this blush! The price is under $10 and the quality is great. I can see why its almost at a 10! The product doesn't flake and it very pigmented. I've recommended this to a friend and she loves it. I use it pretty much everyday. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    BrookeSS | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend