Milani Baked Blush Reviews

Back to Milani Baked Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of the BEST blushes you can buy at the drugstore!

    What I really love is that the color you buy is the color you're going to get! I bought this in Luminoso (perfect shade for summer). It can be used as a blush or a bronzer. It's soft, beautiful, and doesn't agitate my skin. It looks nice on fair skin. This IS a shimmery product, so if you like a matte blush/bronzer than avoid this one. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    lipstickeater | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product!!!!!!!

    this blush is one of the 20 or so blushes in my collection I absolutely love these I have so many and they never disappoint me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...read more!!!!!! can I just say great blushes!!!!!!!!!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    MAKEUPLOVER20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blew Me Away

    "Baked" makeup products have made me nervous because they usually have these bits of gold or colored shimmer that make me feel sparkly instead of bronzed or blushed. I've also tried blushes that would rather stay in the pan than go on my cheeks and/or leave the face party way to early. Luckily, Milani has created a party animal of a baked blush. It's super pigmented and long-lasting, and what I lo...read moreve is that the shimmer in the package (I have the shade Luminoso) stays subtle upon application to give me a radiant glow. I haven't bought a department store/high-end blush, and after trying this bad baby out I don't see myself doing so for a very long time. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Perfectionista8 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It's worth the price and more

    I love this blush. Pretty much as good as most high end products. Has minimal shimmer, so it gives my skin healthy glow without making it shine. I honestly did not even realize it had shimmer in it until one of the YouTubers pointed it out in her video. And I hate blushes with shimmer so I was really looking closely before buying it. Still did not notice the shimmer. Color is also very pigmented, ...read morewhich is a con for me because I like lightly blushed cheeks. So before applying it I usually swipe the brush with product on my hand few times, and then I put it on my face. Then it looks pretty and natural. I have it in Delizioso Pink. It is a very pretty color. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    cecekola | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful

    I love these blushes, they go on smoothly & look really nice. Just make sure you blend them really well otherwise they can look a bit harsh. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    laney28 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy Cheeks !

    I have tried a lot of different blushes because I'm a bit picky when it comes to blush. I love a natural sheer pink, sunkissed cheek. Guess who gave me the perfect cheek ? MILANI ! I love this blush I have 4 of them. My favorite is Red Vino. I really recommend these blushes. They are REALLY PIGMENTED, very much worth its value. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    beaulevarde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I'm blush obsessed!

    I am a LOVER of BLUSH! I have tried blushes from every line thinkable. Milani is such a great makeup line! I love the blushes (more than one color) they are absolutely affordable, pigmented and shimmery a plus for me! I always get compliments wearing my Milani blush! ") — 2 years, 3 months ago
    rosebeauty21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    going to try!

    i have heard so many good things about this blush! i have not personally tried it but i have seen in person the beautiful results it gives (sister)... it seems to be really affordable too! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love "Luminoso"

    It looks somewhat "orange" in the package, but it goes on a pretty peach with a very subtle shimmer. Don't use the brush it came with, and be warned, it is very pigmented (so a little goes a long way). I use it daily. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally found a great blush

    This blush is flattering, has good staying power, easy to use, affordable, and has a good selection to choose from. The packaging is cute and sturdy and small enough to travel with. The compact case is gold and comes with a brush(useless) and a mirror(also not very convenient). The quality of the blush is great for its price. It is easy to apply, and color control is pretty easy. I would recommend and I would repurchase! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    masamim10 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Milani Baked Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"