Milani Baked Blush Reviews

Back to Milani Baked Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It's worth the price and more

    I love this blush. Pretty much as good as most high end products. Has minimal shimmer, so it gives my skin healthy glow without making it shine. I honestly did not even realize it had shimmer in it until one of the YouTubers pointed it out in her video. And I hate blushes with shimmer so I was really looking closely before buying it. Still did not notice the shimmer. Color is also very pigmented, ...read morewhich is a con for me because I like lightly blushed cheeks. So before applying it I usually swipe the brush with product on my hand few times, and then I put it on my face. Then it looks pretty and natural. I have it in Delizioso Pink. It is a very pretty color. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    cecekola | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful

    I love these blushes, they go on smoothly & look really nice. Just make sure you blend them really well otherwise they can look a bit harsh. — 6 months ago
    laney28 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy Cheeks !

    I have tried a lot of different blushes because I'm a bit picky when it comes to blush. I love a natural sheer pink, sunkissed cheek. Guess who gave me the perfect cheek ? MILANI ! I love this blush I have 4 of them. My favorite is Red Vino. I really recommend these blushes. They are REALLY PIGMENTED, very much worth its value. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    beaulevarde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I'm blush obsessed!

    I am a LOVER of BLUSH! I have tried blushes from every line thinkable. Milani is such a great makeup line! I love the blushes (more than one color) they are absolutely affordable, pigmented and shimmery a plus for me! I always get compliments wearing my Milani blush! ") — 1 year, 1 month ago
    rosebeauty21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    going to try!

    i have heard so many good things about this blush! i have not personally tried it but i have seen in person the beautiful results it gives (sister)... it seems to be really affordable too! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love "Luminoso"

    It looks somewhat "orange" in the package, but it goes on a pretty peach with a very subtle shimmer. Don't use the brush it came with, and be warned, it is very pigmented (so a little goes a long way). I use it daily. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally found a great blush

    This blush is flattering, has good staying power, easy to use, affordable, and has a good selection to choose from. The packaging is cute and sturdy and small enough to travel with. The compact case is gold and comes with a brush(useless) and a mirror(also not very convenient). The quality of the blush is great for its price. It is easy to apply, and color control is pretty easy. I would recommend and I would repurchase! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    masamim10 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good but not my favorite

    it just good, I do not know I do not like too much, its just to dusty and the color its no good for me — 1 year, 3 months ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will be trying this...

    I was looking for a new, cheap blush as a cheaper alternative to Nars (which I love, but I no longer work for the retailer that I used to get discounts through.) I had tried Maybelline Dream Bouncy (I mean, who can't be curious about a BOUNCY blush?) But it just doesn't last at all. So, I was at the store where they were having a Buy One Get One Half Off sale, and I thought I'd try the Fit Me! Lin...read moree by Maybelline. Well, I got home and ended up reading some mediocre reviews on it. To the contrary, I read rave reviews about this Milani stuff on multiple websites. I was surprised because my prior impression of Milani was not good: my aunt had given me some of their nail polishes, and the polish was watery and the packaging just seemed cheap and tacky. But, after reading all the positive reviews (one site even said that this baked blush is a near match for Nars) I will be trying this in the Coralina shade. I'm pretty fair, but I wanted something more orange-y since I'm still pretty stocked on my Nars in Gaiety, which is a cool, non-orangey pink. I also got the Milani Illuminating Face Powder in 03 Beauty's Touch and will be doing a review on that. So far, this blush has a very firm consistency, which means it won't just crumble up and that it will last a long time. So far, it seems very on par both in color and texture to Nars. Has a shimmer much like the Big O from Nars. Can't beat that for over $20 less! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    stella_couch | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So Nice

    I only have one of these blushes and I just love it. It has such a nice texture and blends so nicely. I love the shimmer in mine, it adds the highlight that I love. I would wear this in the summer for a nice glow and in the winter to keep me looking fresh. I would recomend this product to anyone and I think they have a nice selection of colors that would work well for anyone. It is a must have product!!!!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    PinkJenyPeny3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Milani Baked Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"