Real Techniques Stippling Brush Reviews

Back to Real Techniques Stippling Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Brush

    I use this brush for my powder to give me a flawless, airbrush finish. Highly recommend. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    SoonerGirl25 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's perf!

    I got this one at Ulta with another brush, they were buy one get the other one at 50% off. This brush has became a quick favorite! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Laurahdz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous Multitasker!

    This was the very first brush I bought from Real Techniques, since I was on the look out for a good stippling brush. There are options like MAC or Japonesque, but those were too high end for me, and luckily, I found this at Ulta. I immediately fell in love with it! The bristles are so plush, you can never feel any poking or grazing against the skin. It has a strong handle (aluminum, I think), and ...read morethe bristles stay intact very well. I have washed it with mild soap water so far and it hasn't let me down. It works perfectly well with powder, liquid, and cream textured cosmetics. I originally bought it for foundation application, but once I was doing my makeup in a hurry and ended up applying my blush, bronzer, and the finishing powder, all with this single brush! And the amazing bristle design allow you to apply just the right amount of makeup without looking cakey, streaky, or patchy. Make sure to start with little amount of makeup first as you can always add more, then stipple this brush onto it, and apply in circular motions on your skin. It gives a flawless, beautifully airbrushed look! I like that the brush handle ends in a flat edge instead of thee typical smooth, rounded tip, because with this you can 'stand' the brush on its tip while doing something else. I love the color of the handle as well and how it's such a sleek design. Amazing addition to my makeup collection! All this excellence for only $9-10! I highly recommend this to everyone, best, affordable stippling brush, ever! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Chantilly | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Big Fan

    I am such a fan of all of the real techniques brushes, they are high quality and low cost! This brush, like a majority of the others n the line, is so versatile. I can use this with my liquid foundation as well as powder. I used a not very good powder to set my make up and because of this brush it made it look flawless, thats how good this brush is! One thing I also love is that on the website it ...read morehas instructional videos to ensure that you are using your brushes properly. I am also a big fan of pink so I love how the brush looks instead of just plain black like a majority of good brushes. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    glenncoco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Stippling Brush

    This brush is easy to use and works wonderfully to create an airbrushed look with my BB Creams which are normally notoriously difficult to apply with brushes. It doesn't shed and is very easy to wash and spot clean. The cost is deceptive, this brush is worth so much more than what's it's priced at. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    MelanieGVF | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for a natural finish

    UPDATE: I really have fallen in love with RT Expert Face Brush (and it has edged this out as my favorite brush) - but this brush is still really good. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Real Techniques Stippling Brush

    I just purchased my Real Techniques stippling brush to use with mineral foundation because I was looking for an airbrushed look without having to use liquid foundation. I am so happy with this brush and I use it every single day. It gives exactly the finish I was hoping for without having to use an excessive amount of foundation. It buffs the foundation into your skin, rather than just leaving it ...read moresitting on top of the skin like some other brushes have. I have been a fan of Pixiwoo and Samatha Chapman for a while and I am so pleased with this brush! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Allimarie08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    I use this brush for applying my foundation, and for blush sometimes, and it leaves an airbrush look. I love how inexpensive this brush is, I have to say after using it I would have paid alot more for it because it is truly worth it. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Maribell | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend