Real Techniques Blush Brush Reviews

Back to Real Techniques Blush Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Unique, affordable, and animal friendly!

    If I were to be blindfolded and use this brush, I would guess that this brush is an expansive and high end. Fortunately, this brush is inexpensive and affordable; yet, this brush works just as good as MAC and Sigma brushes. I am so glad Samantha Chapman started her own brush business. Thanks to her I am saving so much money on brushes. The brushes are unique and unlike any other brush structure I ...read morehave ever seen. The lower part of brush handle reminds me of Nars packaging. The brush itself is sleek, and the aesthetic appeal is unlike any other I have seen. The bristles are soft and as an animal lover I am so glad that this brush is animal friendly. Thank you Samantha Chapman for this amazing invention! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    dogenthusiast | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolute Pleasure To Use

    The Real Techniques Blush Brush is high quality and does not shed. I have washed it with baby shampoo at least 8-10 times till now and it has not shed a single time it still maintains the same shape it was when I bought it. It is beautiful to look at and is an absolute pleasure to use. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    jeevitha_cyril | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So glad I bought it!

    So glad I bought it! Love it for blending blush or contour. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh yes

    I use this from my bronzer & ah it works so wellllllll! Get ittt! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Laurahdz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have!

    This brush is so soft and fluffy and very easy to wash! The fact that it is angled makes it easy to apply to your face! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    TTorres507 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this brush

    It's larger than I anticipated but the pointed end is great for contouring while the head is large and fluffy enough for brushing blush over the apples of my cheeks. Fantastic! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    MelanieGVF | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome for bronzer

    I love how this does not pick up too much product - and the very soft bristles gently blend it into my skin for a very natural look. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!

    I recently discoverd these brushes and I have to say I love love this brush, it is such great quality, with out an expensive price tag. I use this to apply bronzera and blush and it leaves my skin looking flawless. I highly reccomend this to anyone : ) — 3 years ago
    Maribell | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend