Real Techniques Powder Brush Reviews

Back to Real Techniques Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fluffy, dense, soft-- and CHEAP.

    I've had this brush for a while, and it's the most dense, fluffy brush I've ever used. It's great for powders that need to be less concentrated, like finishing veils or setting powders or even a nice, quick, easy sweep of bronzer. It's huge, fluffy, and fabulous, and it does its job better than any other powder brush, especially at the price. Because what can beat a great brush at ten bucks? My on...read morely con is that it's a pain in the butt to wash because of how thick it is; it takes, like, two days to dry. Personally, I'd rather apply my face powder foundation with a sponge because for me, pressing it into my skin works better than brushing it on and sweeping it everywhere. But outside of personal preference, if you're looking for a powder brush, THIS IS IT. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    mindsofangels | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Softness to your face!

    OMG! This brush works so perfect! You may think it won't because of the price but you are buying a brush for a low price and works amazing! it blends what needs to be blended. It doesn't leave all your makeup cakey ! so worth it — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Jenni190 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZEBALLS

    Affordable and great quality — 1 year, 3 months ago
    _spokenbeauty | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so far so good....

    i really like this brush and didn't think it was too expensive... does a good job, no shedding! :) — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greaty Quality for a Good Price

    I love real techniques brushes and this is the newest addition to my collection. The large size is perfect for powder and creates a very natural, air-brushed finish. The brush is so soft and just feels like it's very high quality. I hardly ever have any bristles fall out on my face while I am applying. The brush picks up just the right amount of product. You just cannot beat the quality of this brush for the price tag. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    sarahjaye89 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely LOVE!!

    Would definitely give this real techniques powder brush 10 stars!! Its really soft and so fluffly! I have got all the sets for the real techniques brushes. I use this brush obviously for putting on my powder and sometimes bronzer or blush to contour my cheeks! It blends in really really well and would definitely recommend this product!! This is 10x better than any other powder brush that I've ever...read more tried and I love love love it. Its not that expensive and its soooo worth the price! I think this is such a great brand for brushes like these and they really do work so well! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kathryn_mcgee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    I had gotten a set of real techniques brushes for Christmas. A set of face brushes and then a set of eye brushes. This powder brush I use for blending out my blush once applied to avoid harsh lines or over applying product. This brush is ten times better than any high end powder brush I have tested or owned. It's so soft that you never want to stop using it. It evenly distributes and blends out ma...read morekeup and gets the job done. I would recommend this brush to everyone! Plus it's crazy inexpensive. You can purchase it at ulta, sigma, and anywhere where real techniques is sold. Perfect product!!!!!! Go buy it, you won't regret it — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Monikabaczek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!!!

    It' a very good brush. Soft & a good quality & not so expensive :) — 1 year, 10 months ago
    margarettaa.com | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So glad I bought it!

    So glad I bought it! So soft, picks up a fair amount of product. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I just bought it...

    & I love it! Such great quality for an affordable brush! So big & soft! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Laurahdz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » Real Techniques Powder Brush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"