Real Techniques Powder Brush Reviews

Back to Real Techniques Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Absolutely LOVE!!

    Would definitely give this real techniques powder brush 10 stars!! Its really soft and so fluffly! I have got all the sets for the real techniques brushes. I use this brush obviously for putting on my powder and sometimes bronzer or blush to contour my cheeks! It blends in really really well and would definitely recommend this product!! This is 10x better than any other powder brush that I've ever...read more tried and I love love love it. Its not that expensive and its soooo worth the price! I think this is such a great brand for brushes like these and they really do work so well! — 5 months ago
    kathryn_mcgee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    I had gotten a set of real techniques brushes for Christmas. A set of face brushes and then a set of eye brushes. This powder brush I use for blending out my blush once applied to avoid harsh lines or over applying product. This brush is ten times better than any high end powder brush I have tested or owned. It's so soft that you never want to stop using it. It evenly distributes and blends out ma...read morekeup and gets the job done. I would recommend this brush to everyone! Plus it's crazy inexpensive. You can purchase it at ulta, sigma, and anywhere where real techniques is sold. Perfect product!!!!!! Go buy it, you won't regret it — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    Monikabaczek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!!!

    It' a very good brush. Soft & a good quality & not so expensive :) — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    margarettaa.com | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So glad I bought it!

    So glad I bought it! So soft, picks up a fair amount of product. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I just bought it...

    & I love it! Such great quality for an affordable brush! So big & soft! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Laurahdz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good quality for a good price

    I am really loving this brush. I've been using the NYX HD grinding powder and my face looks flawless with this. Has not shed on me, really soft, is able to stand up on it's own. This brand for me right now is better than Sigma, Bare Minerals, EDM, Coastal Scents, powder brushes that I already own. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    jewele | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft, high quality at a decent price

    Finally, a high quality make up brush that is reasonably priced!! One of the biggest reasons I did not like using powdered make up is the brushes - they would either fall apart, not pick the product, not apply well, etc. Anyone who has used brushes knows what I'm talking about. One of my daughter's recommended this brush - just as other reviewers say it's SOFT, applies powder perfectly, is a nice ...read morebig size, and one bonus is that it has a flat bottom so it stands up for storage. Why aren't all powder brushes designed this way? Real Techniques also has an excellent web site with instructional videos. Nice!! If you shop a make up store that offers discounts/coupons these brushes are a fantastic deal, and they aren't very expensive to begin with. Soft, soft, soft brush - can't go wrong with this. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever

    The brush is VERY soft. I have used it for powder and powder foundation and mineral powder and it is my all time favorite powder brush and I have tried all the big brand names. I love how easy it is to use, clean, it dries quickly, no shedding, and maintains it shape. I highly recommend! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Nursetre | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for bronzer

    This amazing brush (and all of the Real Techniques brushes that I have used so far are amazing) does a fantastic job with bronzer application. I have used far more expensive brushes that have shed and eventually fallen apart on me. Not this one - these brushes are a steal! You get far more than what you pay for! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SOFT

    I absolutely love this brush, it's rather large which I like for using on my face and down my neck. It picks up product well and applies powder evenly, not to mention it is so soft! It hasn't shed at all for me and the price is affordable. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    asheshp | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend