Clearasil Ultra Acne + Marks Wash and Mask Reviews

Back to Clearasil Ultra Acne + Marks Wash and Mask»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Do not waste your money!

    I tried this wanting a good mask to help with acne as well as help get rid of excess oil. I was very disappointed! This product actually GAVE me acne, didn't make my current acne (which wasn't horrible, I just wanted it gone!) go away or even fade existing marks as it said it would. I used it by the directions too. Don't waste your money! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    cholcomb0912 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this cleanser!

    Love the Clearasil products!!! My blackheads and pimples are less and less visible, definitely recommend if you have combination/oily skin. this one is quite drying, so make sure you use a moisturizer a lot! (: (if you have dry skin, moisturizer is a MUST, and you should only use this once a week or just dab it in the areas needed, I have combo skin and even I have to do that!) xx — 1 year, 7 months ago
    giovanna_gutierrez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clearasil ultra acne and marks face wash and mask

    I absolutely LOVE this product! It clears up my face so fast! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    lk2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    :)

    i love this cleanser. it makes my skin feel fresh and soft. i have oily skin and this product had help me control the excess of oil. it tends to dry the skin tough — 2 years, 6 months ago
    roxanna_mariela_zrro | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Okay

    No noticeable mArk reduction, makes face super soft — 2 years, 12 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will NOT dry out your skin!

    I'm on to my third bottle of this cleanser and I couldn't be happier. I have EXTREMELY dry and sensitive skin and almost every face wash dries out my skin especially if I try to leave it on as a mask but this stuff couldn't dry out my skin if it tried! It's the most moisturizing acne wash I've ever used, it literally blows my mind how much I can't even find peeling skin on my face after I use this...read more stuff, even if it was dry to begin with. When I first washed my face with the Clearasil Ultra Acne/Marks Wash I didn't see it's potential as a mask and I'm sure most people that use it won't see it either because it doesn't have the consistency that you would expect from a mask. So one day I tried rubbing the stuff into my skin completely, as if it were a lotion, and I waited an hour or so and when I washed it off my skin looked AMAZING. My pimples dramatically reduced in size and redness and my face looked so soft and supple! About twice to three times a week I apply the wash in this way and the results continue to be brilliant. I can't stress enough how visible the difference is when you use the mask this way and how much your skin will not ever dry out, I've even left the mask on overnight and woken up the next day with half as many pimples as I went to sleep with. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jblaisdell1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works

    This made my acne smaller and dissapear like magic! I would recommend this to people who really need it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    pamcakeslol | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great basic cleanser with acne fighting power

    I get occasional break outs and I find this cleanser clears it up very quickly and if used daily can help keep pimples from forming. I sensitive skin and it doesn't seem to irritate it even with daily use. And, it's a great value. A win win. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend