Wella Brilliance Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wella Brilliance Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Wella Brilliance Conditioner

    I was given a sample of this conditioner to try. It moisturized my fine color treated pretty good, but it makes my scalp itch really bad. Definitely wouldn't purchase the full size bottle. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jennifer_holder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    WELLlAwesome!

    love the conditioner! I plan to use this product from now on. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    linda_welshans | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    just ok

    Nice packaging. However, Pantene is actually a better conditioner than this product. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    melloddie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Wella Brillance Conditioner

    I was lucky enough to be able to try this product out and was very excited due to this product is one that is usually out of my price range. The one I received was for Coarse, Color Treated Hair, which was perfect for me. The packing was cute and I love the fact it came in a tube vs bottle that way I feel I am able to get and use every drop :) The smell is nice and soft not over bearing. I first u...read moresed the shampoo, then conditioner followed by the leave in conditioner. This left my hair very shiny which is always a plus however the conditioner didn't seem to leave my hair very hydrated and didn't want to comb out easily at all until I put the leave in conditioner in. It left my hair feeling kinda dry. I enjoyed being able to try this product and do appreciate it but I would not spend any more money on this one than I already do for the ones I use — 2 years, 10 months ago
    meg_sylvester | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works perfectly!

    This conditioner combined with the Wella Brilliance Shampoo and the Treatment made my hair have that "just had a haircut" feeling! My hair was so smooth and soft. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Brecai | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wella brilliance conditioner

    It's very light and leaves your hair feeling smooth. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    danicaslow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wella Brilliance Conditioner

    I recieved a sample of the Wella Brilliance Conditioner for Fine to Normal Hair. I have used it now with the shampoo for couple a weeks. My color treated hair is smooth and beautiful. I was a little worried at first the conditioner doesn't have a smell and was quite thick. But it rinsed out well and didn't leave my hair greasy or weighed down. My hair is shiny and bouncy, very easy to fix. My down fall with this product is the price. Its a little out of my price range. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    brandi918 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Meh!

    Overall this product seemed innopvative and like a fun new product...I wanted to love it...I don't. My hair was left feeling grasy and heavy. — 3 years ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Well brillance conditioner

    Nice fragrance, leaves hair easy to comb out. Used the conditioned for fine/normal color-treated hair and was disappointed with the result. I can't wash my hair every day as it dries completely out and the first day it was ok but on the second day, it looked dry, even straw-like. I was disappointed. — 3 years ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Conditioner for fine, color treated hair

    The same as my review for the shampoo this conditioner was horrible.. only thing positive was how it smelled. The conditioner was a thin consistency which isn't a total bad sign because some 'heavy' conditioners weigh down my hair. This I had to use almost twice my usual conditioner amount to even get the feeling like it might do something. Unfortunately it along with the shampoo did not make my hair shiny or conditioned. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend