Wella Brilliance Shampoo Reviews

Back to Wella Brilliance Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Wella Brillance

    I really liked the Wella Brillance line of products. The shampoo was nicely scented, lots of lather that left my hair feeling very clean and shiny after styling. The conditioner was just OK. Wasn't sure how often to use the treatment, only used once and it seemed to be a good product, nothing new or outstanding. Nice packaging. I would definitely continue using the shampoo, the conditioner and treatment-probably not. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    laclay | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wella Brilliance

    I was very pleased with the Shampoo. Immediately after washing, I noticed that my hair felt silkier even before using the conditioner. The conditioner was as good as expected - but didn't leave me with the 'wow' factor that the shampoo did. The one weird thing was that the 'treatment' that came with the sample didn't have any instructions at all....had to go online to find out how long they recommend to leave it in. All in all - pretty good! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    angela_feaster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    loved it

    was soo excited when it came in the mail..i used it right away...loved the scent and it left my very dry hair smooth and soft and shiny and extremley clean looking! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jen_cramer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWEsome!

    Loved the Wella Brillance shampoo set! Great products! My hair looked stellar, tamed and well cared for! Wella made my hair managable and easy to style. 10-stars from me! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    danielle_stinson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Wella Brilliance Shampoo

    I have fine color treated hair and this shampoo did nothing for me. It has a nice scent, but didn't cleanse my hair very good and left a heavy coating after rinsing. Later in the day my hair became very greasy and limp. Yuck! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jennifer_holder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Review subject

    Not very pleased with this product. I thought with the name that i would finally find "that product" for my hair. The one that does just perfect and i use daily...not the case. It did not moisturize my hair and left it dry and brittle. The scent was not unpleasant but not great either. I was not very impressed with this line. My cheaper brand did better on my hair than this expensive stuff. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    brandyjosepi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    WELLAwesome!!

    Love the package, husband said "Wow" to the package too! I love the way my hair felt after using the shampoo first of all the fragrance is awesome. my hair was more shiny and felt protected from the elements. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    linda_welshans | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wella Brillance Shampoo and Conditioner

    I have to agree with a bunch of the other reviews. I would not spend the big money for this product. The shampoo I though worked real nice. It smelled good and I liked it just fine. But the conditioner I thought just didn't condition as well as I like. I will be sticking to my Pantene. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    joan_adolf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wella products

    I loved these products. my hair has never been this soft and manageable in a while. need to purchase some this stuff — 4 years, 4 months ago
    melissa_rabon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wella Brillance

    Loved everything about this product. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    rhondam0706 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"