Wella Brilliance Shampoo Reviews

Back to Wella Brilliance Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wella Brillance Shampoo

    I received my sample And I love it Makes my hair Shiny and it lathes really good — 2 years, 8 months ago
    sunshine101 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wella Brilliance

    I received my free sample kit of wella brilliance and I love it. My hair is softer SHINIER and feels healthier than it has in a long time. The lather is rich with the shampoo and it has a wonderful fragrance. Not to heavy not to light. I love the Wella and have already purchased two huge bottles one of Shampoo and one of conditioner. These are great products! Highly recommend! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    sherinlance | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wella products

    loved the sample kit.. used it on my travels this holidays!!! thank you so much! — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wella Brilliance

    It came in a cute package & was excited to try it. I've only been using it for a couple days. I really enjoyed the smell of this product, not too strong. It lathered up nice & left my hair feeling hydrated & silky, — 2 years, 8 months ago
    miss_carra | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Wella Shampoo

    The shampoo was a bigger hit than the conditioner. the shampoo smells good and definitely cleansed my hair. My hair felt nice and clean but definitely in need of conditioning. Was not impressed with the product and especially the pricing of the product. Loved that I got to try it, looks very appealing to the eyes and it smells great...but thats about it. Thats the extent of its greatness =/ — 2 years, 8 months ago
    nickers402 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wella Professional Brilliance Color Care

    This was an awesome sample! I love the fact that it was a miniature version of full size product bottle, its super cute. I really liked the scent. When I read that it contained "diamond dust" it made me feel all fancy, lol. It cleaned my hair nicely, nothing special, but did the job. All in all, its nice..but i'm unsure if I'd pay extra for this product. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    JPooh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    it was ok

    i wasn't quite sure what to think of this shampoo. the first time i used it i couldnt tell if it was making my hair really clean or if it was just leaving a residue. the smell in the bottle wasnt great but once i got out of the shower i liked it. it wasnt bad for a free sample but im not sure i'd actually buy it. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    legalbutterfly | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's a lovely shampoo

    Cleans without stripping, I really liked it. And, I loved the conditioner and treatment as well. My hair felt like silk and looked amazingly shiny. The only problem is, I don't believe the shampoo is sulfate-free, and I prefer to use a sulfate-free shampoo. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ronnalah | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wella shampoo

    Love this shampoo, it makes my hair so soft and brilliant even at a first use! I'll buy forever I think :) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    maristella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wella Brillance Shampoo

    I was so thankful to try this product. The thing I love most about this shampoo is the clean smell that isn't too overpowering. It's very light, and fresh. I loved the way this shampoo cleaned my hair without making is too dry. All in all I really love this shampoo! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    beautyjunkie23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend