Wella Brilliance Shampoo Reviews

Back to Wella Brilliance Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wella

    When I received the product. What I really liked most was that the sample you got more then one use out of it to actually give it a real review. Let's face it. Shampoo isn't something you can use just once and give a accurate review. The smell is pleasant . I really like the smell even after my shower. I could still smell it throughout the which i really liked. It is the kind of product you would like to use daily and brag about it. Total thumbs up here — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jenn_jackson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wella Brillance Shampoo

    I received the sample package to try and thought the packing was very cute, which made me very excited to try this out. The smell was nice and gentle, not over powering. However it did not lather well for me and did not leave my hair very moisturized and I was only able to get a few uses out of the sample so for the uses I got I was just satisfied with the product, not impressed. I would not spend...read more more for this product than I do just a typical brand though. I did appreciate the opportunity to try this though :) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    meg_sylvester | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wella Brillance

    Yes, I got to sample Wella Brillance Shampoo and conditioner and I have to that I love it. The scent was right on target love it. The shampoo does a wonderful job hair feels clean and light. Conditoner is a must for my hair and I hate when it leaves my hair feeling heavy and weighted but Wella conditioner left my hair feeling light and its dries in half the time. Now my only problem is tring to find this stuff in the stores. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    dawn_mandabach | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Mini Sample Kit

    I was very pleased with getting decent sized containers of the three samples! The packaging was great, the smell was wonderful and I really liked how it worked with my hair. It looked great and felt great too. I have very fine, thin, straight hair. I would recommend for anyone else with fine straight hair. — 2 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wella Brilliance Shampoo

    I love this Shampoo it smells so nice and leaves my hair soft and easy to manage. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    watsonb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    shampoo

    was hoping for a shampoo that worked a bit better on my dry hair. the bottle said coarse dry, but after over a week did not notice any difference from my regular shampoo. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    starcan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    shampoo

    was hoping for a shampoo that worked a bit better on my dry hair. the bottle said coarse dry, but after over a week did not notice any difference from my regular shampoo. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    starcan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    would use again

    Nice light scent - had product for dry hair and it lathered up nicely and rinsed cleanly. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    calliemine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wella Shampoo

    I recieved a sample of package of Wella Brilliance Shampoo for Fine to Normal Hair and immediately tried it. After the first shampoo, I was a little concerned it didn't lather really well, but rinsed out and felt clean. I started reading others reviews and seen that some of you had the same experience and didn't worry so much. I love the clean smell to the shampoo, it lasts all day even after yo...read moreur hair is dry. There are only a handful of shampoos that can do that. Have now used the shampoo for about two weeks and can honestly say my color treated hair is shiny and soft. It was very dry to begin with and with the combination of shampoo, conditioner my hair is smooth and beautiful. The only concern I have is the price. It is a little pricey and there are some products out there cheaper that do the same thing with out some of the harsher chemicals used in this product. I have been told not to use these chemicals on my color treated hair also, but wanted to try and this product. I can I'm not sorry I did. This is a great product. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    brandi918 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Shampoo for Fine Colored Hair

    The only thing about this shampoo that I liked was the scent. I used it along with the matching conditioner and both were disappointing. I used both together for a couple weeks and noticed a huge difference in my hair, but not a good difference. It dried my hair out and made it hard to style. Even after putting in multiple products to get my usual vibrancy back in my hair it didn't help. Pass this shampoo up... — 2 years, 9 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend