John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner Reviews

Back to John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love love love, perfect for me!

    My hair is naturally extreeeemely big and curly, you'd think i had a defined afro! It's very thick, coloured, medium length and straightened daily, so it's not the happiest of hair, but using the full repair shampoo and conditioner combo that has truly changed :) My hair has honestly never been happier, not since I was around 10 years old! It makes my hair so soft, smooth, shiny and manageable, I'...read morem constantly getting compliments at school about how shiny my hair looks :) fantastic! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great.

    I have used this, and i love the smell but i can't see any diffrence at how my hair was before. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    gewoonerica_ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I've died, bleached, and chemically straightened my hair aside from blow drying and flat ironing . First wash and I was hooked — 3 years, 3 months ago
    ikislas | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    even though i do not use heat on my hair and i have never colored my hair it has become damaged due to over washing with harsh shampoo because my roots were oily so i bought this conditioner with the matching shampoo and this stuff is amazing my hair is so soft and shiny and has a decent amount of volume from using these products i was afraid it would make my roots oily but it hasn't the only prob...read morelem is my hair feels so great i can't stop running my fingers through it which makes it oily but that's ok because it looks amazing and it washes out nicely doesn't leave any residue feeling at all i have recommended this to all my friends and coworkers — 3 years, 4 months ago
    bouncygirl2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 7

    great conditioner

    john frieda products always leave my hair feeling so soft and it seems to shine,I love the conditioner,works very well on my hair even after i color it — 3 years, 5 months ago
    pamela_adams | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Condition wonder

    I love this product my hair was dull and fragile but after a week of using this conditioner it was silky and radiant.:) — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ashcan1999 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this conditioner!

    After spending a ton of money searching for just the right products I have finally found a product I'm willing to purchase again! I have fine textured hair, but have lots of hair. My hair has also been overprocessed. It tangles easily and is difficult to comb out even after deep conditioning. I've been using this conditioner with the same brand of shampoo for three weeks now. It's wonderful! ...read more My wet hair combs out easily, yet my hair is not at all oily or weighed down, even the next day! It smells great, and I'm also very happy that this product is very affordable and can be purchased in the grocery store. I'm so pleased! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    cachaha | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this product! I have fine frizzy hair and this really helped. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sarahbg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner

    I started going grey in my late 20's and have been dying since then. My roots come out so often I've damaged my hair a bit with all the dying so of course my hair doesn't shine as it should and it looks frizzy too. I discovered this product two months ago while in the Virgin Islands, in the hot sun, and I can't say enough good things about it. It doesn't weigh my hair down like you would expect something this emollient would do. Pair it with the shampoo and you're set. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    LynnStOver | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sample was a TREAT! :)

    I received a sample packet of this conditioner and coordinating shampoo in my Target beauty bag full of delicious samples and it was a TREAT on my hair! I absolutely LOVED how decadent this product made my lush, curly hair and it lasted for THREE DAYS before I had to wash it again! I only got two washes out of the packets, because my hair is long and thick, but it was a MIRACLE IN A PACKET! Three ...read moredays is a LONG time to be able to last without a conditioning wash for my thick and springy curls, so it was a vacation to be able to sit back and relax and just watch my hair do' it's natural thing! :) I used it the day after I got my hair trimmed (I have been trying to grow out the dead-ends and color-killed split ends for about a year- I consistently dyed and then heat-styled my hair daily for over half a year previously and am now allowing my hair to recover and be its natural self!) Anyway I used this shampoo and conditioner and then allowed it to dry after applying my It's a 10 miracle styling cream, and I'd say I absolutely LOVED the way my hair felt all day- and for the next three days for that matter! Miracle in a packet, when I run out of my usual products I will most likely purchase a bottle of each! I did some research and found it is not too expensive! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    KathrynMarie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"