John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner Reviews

Back to John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    great conditioner

    john frieda products always leave my hair feeling so soft and it seems to shine,I love the conditioner,works very well on my hair even after i color it — 2 years, 7 months ago
    pamela_adams | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Condition wonder

    I love this product my hair was dull and fragile but after a week of using this conditioner it was silky and radiant.:) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ashcan1999 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this conditioner!

    After spending a ton of money searching for just the right products I have finally found a product I'm willing to purchase again! I have fine textured hair, but have lots of hair. My hair has also been overprocessed. It tangles easily and is difficult to comb out even after deep conditioning. I've been using this conditioner with the same brand of shampoo for three weeks now. It's wonderful! ...read more My wet hair combs out easily, yet my hair is not at all oily or weighed down, even the next day! It smells great, and I'm also very happy that this product is very affordable and can be purchased in the grocery store. I'm so pleased! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    cachaha | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this product! I have fine frizzy hair and this really helped. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    sarahbg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner

    I started going grey in my late 20's and have been dying since then. My roots come out so often I've damaged my hair a bit with all the dying so of course my hair doesn't shine as it should and it looks frizzy too. I discovered this product two months ago while in the Virgin Islands, in the hot sun, and I can't say enough good things about it. It doesn't weigh my hair down like you would expect something this emollient would do. Pair it with the shampoo and you're set. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    LynnStOver | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sample was a TREAT! :)

    I received a sample packet of this conditioner and coordinating shampoo in my Target beauty bag full of delicious samples and it was a TREAT on my hair! I absolutely LOVED how decadent this product made my lush, curly hair and it lasted for THREE DAYS before I had to wash it again! I only got two washes out of the packets, because my hair is long and thick, but it was a MIRACLE IN A PACKET! Three ...read moredays is a LONG time to be able to last without a conditioning wash for my thick and springy curls, so it was a vacation to be able to sit back and relax and just watch my hair do' it's natural thing! :) I used it the day after I got my hair trimmed (I have been trying to grow out the dead-ends and color-killed split ends for about a year- I consistently dyed and then heat-styled my hair daily for over half a year previously and am now allowing my hair to recover and be its natural self!) Anyway I used this shampoo and conditioner and then allowed it to dry after applying my It's a 10 miracle styling cream, and I'd say I absolutely LOVED the way my hair felt all day- and for the next three days for that matter! Miracle in a packet, when I run out of my usual products I will most likely purchase a bottle of each! I did some research and found it is not too expensive! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    KathrynMarie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loved my free sample

    I tried this once and I am sold! You can feel the difference in the shower and all day long. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    Absolutely love this conditioner! Not too expensive and definitely worth every cent! Makes my hair feel healthy and soft and smells sooooo good! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    s503226 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    miracle in a bottle

    Where to start? Ok, My hair is decently damaged from coloring and blow drying, my ends are fried, my just-above-shoulder-layered hair has been limp, no body, lifeless... boring. I needed help. Did some research online and decided to invest in a gentle clarifying shampoo and then use this line of shampoo and conditioner daily. On day one, it gave my hair a little volume, but made it slightly more m...read moreanageable. My day three, I was rapidly falling in love with almost healthy hair again. A couple weeks later, I'm head over heels in love with this. What other shampoo and condition can put the oomph back into your hair, give you some sexy bounce, and repair desperate locks? This stuff! (Also using "secret weapon" as a styler and heat protector). — 3 years ago
    shamrock_luck77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  27 of 27 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One use and I'm impressed already

    I seem to be on a hair repair kick right now, and am game to try most anything at a reasonable price. I wasn't expecting it to be available in Canada yet, as we seem to get new products months later, if at all. Got this yesterday, left it in about 3 minutes in the shower, and let my permed & coloured hair air dry. In only one use my hair was far less frizzy than usual and it looked nice even wh...read moreen not blown out. It's the end of the day, my hair isn't greasy but seems shinier, it doesn't smell funny and my hair feels lovely. I think I will go back and pick up anothe product in this line. — 3 years ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend