John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner Reviews

Back to John Frieda Full Repair Full Body Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing!

    The conditioner is really amazing as well. It smells exactly the same like the shampoo. But I have to say, I couldn't use it all up to my roots because it made them greasy (I have a pretty oily scalp so it didn't really work for me). But if you only use it in your length and ends it is an amazing conditioner and it really makes your hair soft. — 1 year ago
    jessica_colombera | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love John Frieda products!!

    I love this product..One of my favorite to take with me when going on trips. Keeps my wavy hair tamed, beautiful shine, not heavy and smell yummy!! I can run my hands through it without feeling gross!LOVE! LOVE! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    red_lava | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    John Freida Full Repair Conditioner

    This stuff REALLY works and EXTREMELY well!!! I don't use it every day or every single time I wash my hair. I use it maybe 2 or 3 times a month and it helps so much!!! I love this product!!!! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    laurel_longoria | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great!

    great conditioner! smells nice and makes my hair very soft and looks less damaged. I just wish it would help with frizz. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    cdouglas17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This conditioner works wonderfully. It made my hair soft, but also added volume. It looks shinier. The other cool thing about this is that you can use it as a leave in conditioner if you need more repair or just rinse it out right away. Only $5. Awesome product. Nice perfumed scent. Not fruity at all. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    Best conditioner.. Does what it says..i have thin, naturally curly hair and i dont want it flat because conditioners can weigh them down but this one doesnt. My hair feels light and does not go oily even at the end of the day — 2 years, 6 months ago
    drea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I got this the other day and I used it last night. I followed with blow drying and straightening a couple pieces. Let me just say, WOW! This stuff does exactly what it says--after one wash! My hair is so shiny and I can see some of my breakage is repaired! Really! One of my best buys! Plus, it smells amazing! You will not be disappointed! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mollygal7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love, perfect for me!

    My hair is naturally extreeeemely big and curly, you'd think i had a defined afro! It's very thick, coloured, medium length and straightened daily, so it's not the happiest of hair, but using the full repair shampoo and conditioner combo that has truly changed :) My hair has honestly never been happier, not since I was around 10 years old! It makes my hair so soft, smooth, shiny and manageable, I'...read morem constantly getting compliments at school about how shiny my hair looks :) fantastic! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great.

    I have used this, and i love the smell but i can't see any diffrence at how my hair was before. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    gewoonerica_ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I've died, bleached, and chemically straightened my hair aside from blow drying and flat ironing . First wash and I was hooked — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ikislas | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend