Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Color Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Color»
Sort by:
  • 7

    GREAT BUY!

    You cant go wrong here, it is awesome for the price (a few bucks). I love Think Pink its the perfect baby pink and doesnt look too slutty. Its not the best quality but seriously its lik $3 what do u expect; buy it u wont regret it! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    BronzeBabe187 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good quality, Great price

    I picked some of these up the other day at Walgreens for about $2 each. Most people think that when it comes to makeup, you get what you pay for. I like to think that these lipsticks are a nice exception to that. These lipsticks are a really great quality to me. Seeing as they are matte and long wear lipsticks, they are dry. They don't exactly glide onto your lips, but they don't pull at them eith...read moreer. I also find that these lipsticks are extremely pigmented and buildable. You can apply it lightly if you want that "tinted lip balm" look or you can apply it with pressure to get the full pigment and of course everything in between. My favorite shade is Cherry Bomb. It's a dark wine color. The pigmentation is really good. If you're not afraid to try bold colors, I suggest that you pick it up. Overall these lipsticks are a good bang for your buck. I definitely recommend these. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    NillaButterfly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, for the price

    Since these are only $2 I think they're worth it. They are matte so usually I wear a gloss over them for sine and because of how drying they are to my lips. I think there are much better lipsticks out there. They have a TON of MAC dupes in this line. They are really good lipsticks, especially for $2 so I would definitely say give them a try! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect Color

    After spending an hour at the Bobbi Brown and Clinique counters at Dillards one evening trying on practically every lipstick trying to find the perfect nude color, who would have thought that the right color would have been a $2 tube of Wet N Wild in Bare It All. As a medium tone olive half Hispanic girl, I have trouble finding the right colors, but WNW never lets me down. Mega Last is the perfe...read morect balance of kind of matte, but still kind of moist so it looks very natural on your lips. Sure, it doesn't last all day, but for two bucks you can definitely afford to reapply it a few times. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    Tucsonmom | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Matte and marvelous

    On first application, the matte texture feels somewhat dry. After a few uses it seems to glide easier and feels more moist on the lip. But if you like a creamier consistency, apply over lip balm or add lip gloss on top. Good range of colors. The three colors I have are beautiful; 902C is a tan/nude color, 912C is a rose with a coral hue, and 915B is a brick red color which is exactly like L'Or...read moreeal Colour Riche 755 Spiced Cider. A wonderful addition to my lipstick collection, and the price is right. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    inthemiddles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Chalky

    This is a matte lipstick and I wanted to like this but it looked like pink chalk or pepto was rubbed all over my lips. I tried applying it over a lip balm or using a gloss on to but the color was uneven and just unflattering — 2 years, 9 months ago
    luslif505 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Torn

    On one hand, the lipstick is reasonably priced and extremely pigmented. On the other, it comes off a bit chalky and splotchy. Doesn't apply evenly. Maybe I'll try another and see if that's any different. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Stays on well and is completely matte and pigmented. Amazing price. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    samthfan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend