Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Color Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Color»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Price, Good Selection

    I have five of these lipsticks and I have to say they are pretty nice. The color selection is superb and it is quite difficult to find matte lipsticks at the drugstore. At $2 who would pass these up. They are super opaque, smooth, and long lasting on the lips. I find they last about 6 hours on my lips which is relatively long for me. I was under the impression that all these lipsticks were matte h...read moreowever recently I bought the shade "Stoplight Red" which has a creamy finish similar to a creamsheen from MAC. This particular shade has the best formula on a red lipstick from the drugstore that I have ever tried. It is so smooth on my lips and makes them look so impossibly plush and soft. It is my holy grail bright red. But I do love the other shades as well. This are definitely worth picking up. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    Trishasam19 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    I took advantage of a sale at Rite Aid and bought two colors: cherry picking (magenta/red) and dont blink pink (almost a neon pink) the colors are beautiful, very pigmented and they definitely last! I was drinking out of a glass expecting the color to disappear but to my amazement the color was still there! They have a matte finish but dont forget to exfoliate! For the price I was not expecting mu...read morech but I was proven wrong in a very good way. If youre looking to try a new color but feel a little hesitant in spending a lot I definitely recommend this lipstick, you will not be disappointed! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    happily_blue | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shocked!

    This lipstick is highly pigmented and lasts a very long time. My lips were still stained after 5 hours lunch and coffee. I have like every lipstick from high end to drug store and this is a new favorite for me. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Dianalizavala | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    Love the price! Love the pigmentation! Love the colors and love that they last a very long time! :) — 1 year, 3 months ago
    deniseBaybee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great DrugStore Find!

    I am in love! I found this product while looking for a casual every day lipstick. I spotted the wet n wild (in that's berry beautiful) and decided I couldn't go wrong for $3. I was very pleased. The lipstick goes on smooth and lasts quite a while (I reapplied around 5 hours later, then it faded more but the color left a berry stain on my lips which was fabulous actually). The color was great, very...read more pigmented. There is a wide variety of colors to choose from, you can't go wrong. If you want to experiment with colors or if you are beginner OR if you want a change but are on limited funds, this is a great pick! I want to pick up more. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    StevieMore | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    I saw this product a long time ago but never paid attention to it. I really did not think it is worth the money so I never tried it out. Then a few weeks back I decided to give it a try. I picked out the color Don't Blink Pink in number 966. I was really surprised at how pigmented the color is. I really only needed one swipe on my lips and I could totally see the color. The color itself is very ma...read morette so there is no shine whatsoever. It lasted a very long time. I put it on at around ten in the morning and four or five hours later it was still visible. It did soften out into more of a stain which I actually like. I love the packaging because it does not look cheap and flimsy. It is quite sturdy and tights shut. Overall I love this product and really want to get some more shades. Love it! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sunshinestargaze | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    GREAT BUY!

    You cant go wrong here, it is awesome for the price (a few bucks). I love Think Pink its the perfect baby pink and doesnt look too slutty. Its not the best quality but seriously its lik $3 what do u expect; buy it u wont regret it! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    BronzeBabe187 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good quality, Great price

    I picked some of these up the other day at Walgreens for about $2 each. Most people think that when it comes to makeup, you get what you pay for. I like to think that these lipsticks are a nice exception to that. These lipsticks are a really great quality to me. Seeing as they are matte and long wear lipsticks, they are dry. They don't exactly glide onto your lips, but they don't pull at them eith...read moreer. I also find that these lipsticks are extremely pigmented and buildable. You can apply it lightly if you want that "tinted lip balm" look or you can apply it with pressure to get the full pigment and of course everything in between. My favorite shade is Cherry Bomb. It's a dark wine color. The pigmentation is really good. If you're not afraid to try bold colors, I suggest that you pick it up. Overall these lipsticks are a good bang for your buck. I definitely recommend these. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    NillaButterfly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, for the price

    Since these are only $2 I think they're worth it. They are matte so usually I wear a gloss over them for sine and because of how drying they are to my lips. I think there are much better lipsticks out there. They have a TON of MAC dupes in this line. They are really good lipsticks, especially for $2 so I would definitely say give them a try! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect Color

    After spending an hour at the Bobbi Brown and Clinique counters at Dillards one evening trying on practically every lipstick trying to find the perfect nude color, who would have thought that the right color would have been a $2 tube of Wet N Wild in Bare It All. As a medium tone olive half Hispanic girl, I have trouble finding the right colors, but WNW never lets me down. Mega Last is the perfe...read morect balance of kind of matte, but still kind of moist so it looks very natural on your lips. Sure, it doesn't last all day, but for two bucks you can definitely afford to reapply it a few times. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Tucsonmom | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend