Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Color Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!!!!!!

    I love this!!! So pigmented and a beautiful selection of colors!!!! One of my favorites is sugar plum fairy such a beautiful dark purple color!! Mac lipsticks may have more pigmentation (slightly) but these are a great dupe for such a good price!! LOOOVVEEE ITTT!! — 4 months, 1 week ago
    Babybuffalo24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    FAVORITE LIPSTICKS

    These lipsticks are so amazing, and so affordable for many people which is insane! The pigment is incredible and I love everything about these matte lipsticks. — 5 months ago
    laurenb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST drugstore lipsticks!!

    For those of you complaining shame on you these lipsticks are almost brand name quality for like 2% off the price of the hi end lipsticks it last almost about the same color will be a little different on everybody because we all have different pigmentation on our lips not to mention our skin color and you can work with them to make them work for you by adding lipliner and if you don't know how th...read moreen get online watch you tube videos. I take these over any lipstick outhere also if you're complaining about how they are drying for your lips then YOU need to take care of your lips by exfoliating and moisturizing them because ALL matte lipsticks are the same when you add them to your dry, chapped lips no matter the brand keep that in mind!! They are very well recommend by me I own most of them and also alot of other hi end and drugstore lipsticks and these are the best so far why spend the money — 5 months, 1 week ago
    Mamansexy | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    PROS- lasts long, opaque, variety of colors CONS- difficult to get off — 1 year, 1 month ago
    naty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Price, Good Selection

    I have five of these lipsticks and I have to say they are pretty nice. The color selection is superb and it is quite difficult to find matte lipsticks at the drugstore. At $2 who would pass these up. They are super opaque, smooth, and long lasting on the lips. I find they last about 6 hours on my lips which is relatively long for me. I was under the impression that all these lipsticks were matte h...read moreowever recently I bought the shade "Stoplight Red" which has a creamy finish similar to a creamsheen from MAC. This particular shade has the best formula on a red lipstick from the drugstore that I have ever tried. It is so smooth on my lips and makes them look so impossibly plush and soft. It is my holy grail bright red. But I do love the other shades as well. This are definitely worth picking up. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Trishasam19 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    I took advantage of a sale at Rite Aid and bought two colors: cherry picking (magenta/red) and dont blink pink (almost a neon pink) the colors are beautiful, very pigmented and they definitely last! I was drinking out of a glass expecting the color to disappear but to my amazement the color was still there! They have a matte finish but dont forget to exfoliate! For the price I was not expecting mu...read morech but I was proven wrong in a very good way. If youre looking to try a new color but feel a little hesitant in spending a lot I definitely recommend this lipstick, you will not be disappointed! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    happily_blue | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shocked!

    This lipstick is highly pigmented and lasts a very long time. My lips were still stained after 5 hours lunch and coffee. I have like every lipstick from high end to drug store and this is a new favorite for me. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Dianalizavala | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    Love the price! Love the pigmentation! Love the colors and love that they last a very long time! :) — 1 year, 8 months ago
    deniseBaybee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great DrugStore Find!

    I am in love! I found this product while looking for a casual every day lipstick. I spotted the wet n wild (in that's berry beautiful) and decided I couldn't go wrong for $3. I was very pleased. The lipstick goes on smooth and lasts quite a while (I reapplied around 5 hours later, then it faded more but the color left a berry stain on my lips which was fabulous actually). The color was great, very...read more pigmented. There is a wide variety of colors to choose from, you can't go wrong. If you want to experiment with colors or if you are beginner OR if you want a change but are on limited funds, this is a great pick! I want to pick up more. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    SevenM | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this

    I saw this product a long time ago but never paid attention to it. I really did not think it is worth the money so I never tried it out. Then a few weeks back I decided to give it a try. I picked out the color Don't Blink Pink in number 966. I was really surprised at how pigmented the color is. I really only needed one swipe on my lips and I could totally see the color. The color itself is very ma...read morette so there is no shine whatsoever. It lasted a very long time. I put it on at around ten in the morning and four or five hours later it was still visible. It did soften out into more of a stain which I actually like. I love the packaging because it does not look cheap and flimsy. It is quite sturdy and tights shut. Overall I love this product and really want to get some more shades. Love it! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sunshinestargaze | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Color
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend