E.L.F. Studio Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    so i receive this product from my sister since the color (beige) didn't match her skin tone and irritates her skin...anyways the color matches my skin tone and it goes on smoothly...no irritation and it has SPF 20 which is a bonus...and its only $3 great price... — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ruby_chang | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Semi coverage

    If your looking for a full coverage , this is not your "foundation". It is a good "foundation" , at least for my face. I use concealer first then use this tinted moistureizer. Then I go over with a translucent powder. I like it. It doesn't make me break out and its a semi light coverage. The smell is a little funky , but you'll live :) overall, its a pretty good coverage for the price you pay .... — 2 years, 5 months ago
    beautymarks | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not my favorite

    I was so disappointed with this product. There aren't many shades to choose from, so it was difficult to find a shade I really thought would work. Then once I found a shade and tried, it did nothing for me. I took it back and got a refund. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ChelleBelle718 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Overall Good

    I really like this tinted moisturizer even though it did make me breakout. Also, there were not many shades to choose from, so the one I have makes me look slightly tan. But I do like the fact that it has SPF and it blends well when you use a sponge. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Geje | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    BEAUTY BARGAIN!!

    I was pleasantly surprised when I first tried this. I didn't expect much out of it for some reason. PROS: Matches my skin tone perfectly, blends into skin without a lot of effort, also moisturizes my skin, you only need a little bit to get coverage so you'll get a lot of use out of it. CONS: I cant really say I found any real cons except for that the formula is a tad thick but that's not a problem for me. Overall its a really good tinted moisturizer and you cant beat the price — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kellabella | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    ELF tinted moisturizer

    I love this tinted moisturizer! It's a steal at only $3 and I love that it has SPF in it. It's very lightweight with light coverage, but for days when I don't feel like putting on makeup, it's great for evening out my skin. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mirasmom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    E.L.F TINTED MOISTURIZER

    I have purchased it and use it often. it didn't cause any breakouts and didn't feel oily. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    beccaw2kids | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    This has to be the best 3 bucks I have ever spent on a tinted moisturizer. I had no expectations when I ordered this product. I initially thought, ” how good/bad can this be for 3 bucks?”. Well I’m glad I gave it a chance because, for these hot and humid days this is a perfect solution if you want an even complexion without a heavy weighed down feel. It blends out seamlessly and feels and sm...read moreells just like lotion when applied. It dries down to a semi-matte texture. Now if you’re looking for coverage, this is not the product for you as it is very sheer. But if you want to build the coverage up a bit. Simply use concealer and a little powder and the coverage will go from sheer to light/medium. Overall, I really like this tinted moisturizer. It doesn’t work miracles or compare to high end products of a similar nature. But it is a nice alternative to the high-end prices. I like that it evens the skin out, looks beautiful worn alone or under powder and cost 3 bucks. I would buy this product again but, again let me stress this if you are looking for coverage do not buy this product. If you are looking for sheer to light coverage or better yet you are willing to layer it with concealer and powder than give it a try. I will say it’s sorta worth checking out for yourself. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    bwlblog | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    I love this product. 3 steps in one! It moisturizes, acts as my foundation, AND has SPF in it, so I can't really say enough about this product. It doesn't break me out and has a pleasant scent. It blended well with my skin color and really goes a long ways. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Alright for 3 bucks!

    This product is one of those products that is hard to match to your skin tone but it is nice and does have alright coverage even though it is a little thick for a tinted moisturizer! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    glitterandgloss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend