E.L.F. Studio Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20 Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome for Summer!

    I love this product! The formula is incredibly light and airy. It doesn't feel heavy at all on the skin! I actually feel like my skin can breathe through it, which is a welcome change from many foundations I have tried in the past. Finding my color was relatively easy to do, and because it offers only light coverage, this makes color selection a bit easier. I found you can fudge it a little bit if...read more the coverage is light enough. It blends beautifully and goes on so smooth! It evens out my skin just enough so that I look awake, refreshed, and natural. The scent is very light and fresh, almost like cucumbers to me. I noticed that it moisturizes much better than a lot of tinted moisturizers out there. The fact that it contains SPF 20 is just the icing on top of the cake! And at roughly $3.00, you can't beat the price! I would highly recommend this product! It is absolutely perfect for summer use when you want something light on your skin! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    CCochran | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's pretty good

    This is a pretty good product, I didn't get it in my color (oops) so I don't know how it wears. It does tint your face with color, and is a little too liquidy. Great for the price if I could match my color. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    jezhicka | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    great for the price

    goes on smooth but feels a little greasy after application. I have oily skin so it's not for me but for the price I don't care. Sometimes I layer it under my powder just for an added tint. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    GlamDoll | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    so i receive this product from my sister since the color (beige) didn't match her skin tone and irritates her skin...anyways the color matches my skin tone and it goes on smoothly...no irritation and it has SPF 20 which is a bonus...and its only $3 great price... — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ruby_chang | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Semi coverage

    If your looking for a full coverage , this is not your "foundation". It is a good "foundation" , at least for my face. I use concealer first then use this tinted moistureizer. Then I go over with a translucent powder. I like it. It doesn't make me break out and its a semi light coverage. The smell is a little funky , but you'll live :) overall, its a pretty good coverage for the price you pay .... — 4 years, 4 months ago
    beautymarks | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not my favorite

    I was so disappointed with this product. There aren't many shades to choose from, so it was difficult to find a shade I really thought would work. Then once I found a shade and tried, it did nothing for me. I took it back and got a refund. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ChelleBelle718 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Overall Good

    I really like this tinted moisturizer even though it did make me breakout. Also, there were not many shades to choose from, so the one I have makes me look slightly tan. But I do like the fact that it has SPF and it blends well when you use a sponge. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Geje | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    BEAUTY BARGAIN!!

    I was pleasantly surprised when I first tried this. I didn't expect much out of it for some reason. PROS: Matches my skin tone perfectly, blends into skin without a lot of effort, also moisturizes my skin, you only need a little bit to get coverage so you'll get a lot of use out of it. CONS: I cant really say I found any real cons except for that the formula is a tad thick but that's not a problem for me. Overall its a really good tinted moisturizer and you cant beat the price — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kellabella | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    ELF tinted moisturizer

    I love this tinted moisturizer! It's a steal at only $3 and I love that it has SPF in it. It's very lightweight with light coverage, but for days when I don't feel like putting on makeup, it's great for evening out my skin. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mirasmom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    E.L.F TINTED MOISTURIZER

    I have purchased it and use it often. it didn't cause any breakouts and didn't feel oily. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    beccaw2kids | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » E.L.F. Studio Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"