E.L.F. Flawless Finish Foundation Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Flawless Finish Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Favorite Drugstore Foundation

    I tried a few drugstore foundations before I discovered this one at Target. This is my favorite foundation. The color matches my skin perfectly (Sand). Great coverage and lasts throughout the day. I would have given it a 10, but the bottle is kind of small and the pump doesn't work all the time. — 3 weeks, 3 days ago
    kristinquick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    I have honestly never bought a drug store foundation and this is yet to be my favorite!! It smells great and had great coverage!! I Look flawless with it.. I have little hormonal acne sometimes but the foundation still does the job!! — 2 months, 1 week ago
    rsegovia98 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'll never buy another brand of foundation again

    This foundation has great coverage, and pretty good staying power as well. I always use a primer, so I don't really have to worry about it coming off at all. I have some acne scars on my face, as well as re-occurring acne, and this covers it right up. I don't know how anyone could dislike it. It's better than anything I've ever used. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    jennalking2013 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What a steal

    I think all their products are amazing and so cheap! I used to wear only department store foundations, then I started using NYX (which I LOVE), decided to give this a try since it only costs $6, it's so thick, with great coverage and stays on all day! WOW. I am in love with all theirproducts. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    savemyskin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ok

    I like how classy the packaging is and how easy it is to clean. But the foundation can be a little patch and can also excentuate a lot of broken capillaries and pimples. You can also build up coverage but you have a risk of becoming cakey. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jaeerenee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Review subject

    this product just sucks. It didnt blend at all. The color was awful. It just kinda absorbed into the brush. It was returned the next day. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just ok

    Color matched pretty well. If you have oily skin this may not be what you are looking for. It intensifies oil throughout the day, even with a primer. It has a smell to it that doesn't bother me much, but it may be unpleasant to some. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Bella_5 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice on oily skin.

    I love the fact that its semi matte and doesnt add extra shine to my oily skin, it actually looks very nice. It gives me medium to full coverage and lasts all day with face primer. i really like this foundation so far, I bought it in sand and caramel and just mix them in to match my skintone with yellow undertones. The only complaints are that I find it kind of hard to blend since is very tick an...read mored smells like weird! But it doesnt really bother me, I like perfumy foundations but yeah this one smells weird lol — 3 years, 2 months ago
    d2_gosh | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I love this! It's not orange-y at all! It blends well and the application is very easy! Gives really nice coverage, but it doesn't get cake-y! For only $6, a must have! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    haaleyd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    works great for the price

    I use this when i go out, gives good coverage if it didn't i wouldn't wear it out. lol But the first time i used this foundation the pump didn't work, maybe i got a bad bottle but if the pump worked it would be great. but not complaining since it was only 6 bucks! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    bryanaco2008 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend