Mary Kay TimeWise Matte-Wear Liquid Foundation Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Matte-Wear Liquid Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 4

    No

    I like to try new foundations. I did not like this one too we'll. It did not match my skin tone very we'll at all. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    beautygirl12 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of the best foundations out there

    I love this foundation. The color options are great. I use beige 1 which is the lightest beige available. I am very fair with yellow undertones and have found the perfect match for me. Another reason I love this product is the full coverage it provides. The consistency is rather thin which allows for easy application. A great all around foundation. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    coreeprice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Satisfied

    Mary Kay has done an awesome job on making such a smooth blending liquid foundation suitable for each individual's skin condition. There are 23 diff shades and its NOT hard to find one that matches so well. The matte does a very nice job on feeling lightweight and keeping my face creating a shine ALL DAY! It claims it is non-comedogenic which means fragrance and oil free- oh yeah i can tell. Very ...read moreeasy to apply even when i use my fingers. I have sensitive skin so i break out easily, sun spots and red blotchy marks too. With this it helps to prevent that so the coverage it great. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Truebeigeglow | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love this foundation. As I have gotten older, it is starting to become harder for me to find the right color in foundation. This is the first I have found that completely looks natural on me, works with my combination and sensitive skin, and doesn't cause break outs. It's a little more than I would normally pay for make up but I think it is well worth it. — 2 years ago
    tracy_anne8 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Looks flawless

    I have combination skin so finding a foundation that caters for my fluctuating oily to dry skin can be hard but so far this foundation has been prefect! Has great coverage and a little bit does go a long way - I was sceptical when my friend told me this but you definitely only need to use a small amount. As soon as I started using the matte Mary Kay foundation I received a lot of compliments on my...read more skin. I have also purchased the mineral foundation from Mary Kay for extra coverage on those extra oily or hot days! Money well spent. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    HeyWonderful | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great coverage

    I love the great coverage. It's easy to blend, and it has long staying power. Definitely one of my faves. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    massie136 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent staying power

    This foundation goes on and stays on. Better than any other foundation I have used. A little goes a long way and it stays all day, looking just as good when I get home from work as it did when I left home. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    web9 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE it!

    Great coverage and blendability, the price is definitely worth it, stays on all day. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    MNMommy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend