Fabeaulux Fabeau'Lips Anti-Aging Lip Gloss with Collagen Peptides Reviews

Back to Fabeaulux Fabeau'Lips Anti-Aging Lip Gloss with Collagen Peptides»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Favorite Lip Gloss!!!!

    I love Fabeaulux lip gloss! It makes my lips feel fuller without the tingling like other glosses and has a variety of colors! I love wearing Alice and Maryann and cant wait to try the rest of them! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    sarahleecas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    This is the best lip gloss ever not only does it feel nice n not sticky it's so sexy n glossy on I've gotten so many compliments on my lips since wearing this :) and the colors r really nice... Love it — 3 years, 5 months ago
    tala | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best lip gloss ever!

    It feels really smooth on my lips and doesn't feel sticky like other lip glosses, must have!!!! and smells pretty good too;) Shadi — 3 years, 5 months ago
    shadihosseini | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best plumper on the market!!!!!!

    I Love, love, love this lip gloss, I have been on a hunt to find a lip plumper that does not sting and stays on, I found a winner. The colors are so pretty my favorite is Marieanne and Shelly, and my lips look so full without all that stinging BS,and its not sticky. Every time I wear these lip glosses I get compliments all the time which is everyday. This is a must have for sure!!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    duhnese | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Lip Gloss!!!!

    I love this lip gloss. I never leave my house without it. It definitely gives my lips a plump, shiny, youthful look. On top of that my lips never gets dry. It glides on smoothly and never gets sticky like other lip glosses. Definitely worth trying, you'll never want to be without it. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    sharon_hur | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love!!

    I love this lone of lip glosses. They make my lips so soft and sexy! It has become a daily essential! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Samwu852 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!!!

    This is the best (and prettiest) lip gloss I have ever used!! It doesn't tingle your lips like most lip plumping glosses, but it works really well. It goes on so smoothly and the texture is thick enough to stay on your lips for quite a while without gradually coming off. Even the container is pretty!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    linseysm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Alice!

    I'm so happy I finally found an Anti-Agining lip gloss that is perfect in every way! The texture of the fabeaulux lip gloss is smooth, silky, and long lasting! It is definitely a high quality lip gloss for an awesome price! I love Alice, the shimmer color makes my lips look kissable and plump! I love the fact that the more I use it the more naturally fuller my lips look! Forget the rest who cla...read moreim they have collagen peptides in them, there is definitely no comparison to how fabulous your lips will appear with Fabeaulux! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    alichan718 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    I have "Shelly" and it's honestly my favorite go-to lip gloss for the night OR day! Im a huge fan of the subtle pink sheer tint it adds to my lips. It's perfect because I usually put darker color on my eyes and don't like putting to much color on my lips, so it's like the perfect compliment. It's seriously taken me years to find a shade I can call "mine", and even though it took a long time, I'm so happy I finally did! I highly recommend it. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    AlleyKat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Antiaging lip gloss and plumper!

    I love this line. It really does work and the shades are fabulous! Fabeau'Lips is very affordable--unlike other lip plumpers that can be very pricy with similar results. I highly recommend this line! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    spabeautique | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend