Amika Obliphica Pure Oil Reviews

Back to Amika Obliphica Pure Oil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice!

    Very nice smell, softens my hair and makes it more manageable. No frizz to worry about! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    JoyAnne22 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    I received this product in the HSN Total Beauty Collection in Oct 2012. It is thick but light weight on my hair which is color treated ,curly and thick. Beautiful shine! I also use this on my hands and cuticles, feels so good and last a long time. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    redhead72 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice smell!

    I have used a lot of hair oils, and this one ranks pretty highly amongst them. It has a nice fruity smell and it feel pretty thick. I found that it was easy to put a small amount in the palm of my hand and rub it through my hair to evenly distribute. It has a large margin of error, so you really need to use A LOT before it gives you greasy hair. It did a great job of calming down any frizziness and making my dry and damaged areas feel healthy and soft again! — 2 years ago
    15MinuteBeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    hair oil

    loved it! It has a great smell and i have very fine hair so I was worried it would weigh it down. I used very little but my hair felt smooth and frizz free! — 2 years ago
    ahawes | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Hair Product!

    I loved this hair oil! After all the color processing and sun exposure I subject my hair to, regular conditioners aren't always enough. The Amika oil has a light scent and is easy to apply. Personally I like to put it on while my hair is wet, to help prevent my hair from looking greasy while providing a protective coat from my hair dryer. — 2 years ago
    idsa28 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    a little goes a long way!

    My hair is bleached and processed and heat damaged so I am always looking for help. This product made my hair silky and shiny. My split ends basically disappeared! For me, it worked when I put it on, but I didn't notice any benefits after I washed it out. That said, I really liked it! — 2 years ago
    jeanine_michelle | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A little goes a long way

    I have very dry, brittle hair from chemical damage. After the first use it made a huge difference. The first time I used too much and it made my hair very greasy and limp but after washing it out I used a dime size amount. It made my hair very soft, moisturized, not greasy at all (unlike the first time) and very bouncy after blow drying. I use it maybe twice a week to control frizz. Also smells great. Just beware of how much your using. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    CaraSundae | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend