Jergens Natural Glow Healthy Complexion Daily Facial Moisturizer with SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Healthy Complexion Daily Facial Moisturizer with SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not all it is cracked up to be

    The first time I used this product, I looked tan after about a week. When I started to apply it again after a few weeks of not using it, there was no change in my pigment. I think that because prior to using the facial lotion the first time I was applying the normal Jergens Natural Glow Lotion to my face. After I started using it again, I hadn't been using the normal self tanner any longer. I was also paranoid that I smelled like I was using a self tanner too. I did not like the smell. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    jacquelinemarie | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smelly

    The lotion is white and does a poor job of moisturizing. Color tends to be on the orange side. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK

    I got a little color with this, but I'd been in the Arctic for a month which means my skin had nowhere to go but darker. I didn't care for the smell and it just doesn't cut it as a facial lotion. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Subtle results

    I was looking to find a specific face tanner after having just been combining my moisturizer with regular tanning lotion for a while and getting some seriously clogged pores (yeah, I really wouldn't recommend that trick unless you're looking for blackheads, I knew it was a bad idea...). This is a very light lotion, no clogging, not overly shiny or greasy at all, and not too sparkly-bronzy -- but r...read moreeally, as someone who likes to be pretty tanned, this was a little too subtle for my taste. But a good product nonetheless. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    lamericanina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    This product is great, the SPF is an added bonus. Covers really evenly and I don't need to use foundation after I've used this product for a couple days. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    dollness | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice glow

    This product was my first ever attempt at sunless tanning, as I'm very fair toned, I was afraid.. hate to be streaked going out in public. But, I was pleasantly surprised. Nice even color, a beautiful natural glow was the end result. Watch when repeating for too long, it will start to look a bit muddy. Be sure to clean and exfoliate regularly to keep that clean, fresh glow look. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Patmcm | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    No Good

    I used this stuff for months and never even got a hint of color. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    rrshep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not that great...

    Sorry, this stuff just didn't work for me, i have light skin and I used the medium, and still I haven't gotten any color change after a couple of weeks using it. It is a nice moisturizer though... so I just use it for that — 1 year, 11 months ago
    beauty898 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love!!!

    This product is great for ghost girls like me. It gives me the touch of color I need to look human, and it never, ever turns me orange. I love that the formula is oil-free (for my oily skin). — 1 year, 11 months ago
    maddymonkey | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    sexy

    im pretty pale, so for me, this stuff goes a long way. I put it on at night and leave it over night. in the morning im like Bam! instant sexiness! it gives you a gorgeous glow, it really works for any skintone. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    hwlove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend