Jergens Natural Glow Healthy Complexion Daily Facial Moisturizer with SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Healthy Complexion Daily Facial Moisturizer with SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great

    I thought this product was really good I like the way it made my skin feel soft and it is not that expensive — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Sejohnston | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    I used this religously

    I used it all the time because i lived the clean scent, but unfortunately I never really got the "sunkissed" effect that I was looking for...actually, I never saw any difference at all. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    germanbutterfly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I've been using Jergens as a self tanner for a while now. It works great, never streaky and I'm even able to use it daily as my everyday sunscreen. I use Medium and it has never given me an "orange" tint. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    mrs_jessie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works well

    This product works well as a moisturizer and is not to dark. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    ab361807 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makes your skin glow!

    I use this product frequently and find that it does give my face a natural glow, with the great gradual colour and added shimmer. It never leaves streaks or an orangey tint and always looks natural. The only downfalls for me is that the smell is not terrific and I wish it had added SPF protection. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Carly_K | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect tanner

    I have used this face tanner several times, its natural looking no streaks, even like tan, I like using it in the winter mostly. It doesn't have that unpleasant odor, and it really inexpensive. omccoy — 1 year, 9 months ago
    omccoy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    This makes your face soft and look like you have a tan. I have tried many other brands, but this one works the best. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    bugsy259 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good

    I liked this because I don't like to be out in the long risking sunburns. The fragrance is more chemical than I like, but so far so good. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    KimGreaves | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite!

    Couldnt ask for a better product! You dont need to sue an extra mosturizer with this. Its creamy, smells good and give me a great healthy sun glow. I dont like wearing foundation in the summer and this is my great replacement! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    cs34m28 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Yuck!

    I have fair skin and this product only makes me a shade or two darker. It smells awful!!! I wouldn't use it in the morning because then I would have to smell it all day. Plus it didn't moisturize that well either. Currently looking for an alternative. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend