Jergens Natural Glow Healthy Complexion Daily Facial Moisturizer with SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Healthy Complexion Daily Facial Moisturizer with SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Jergens moisturizer

    good stuff good price — 1 year, 10 months ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Zero Shade Change

    After 2 bottles of this stuff and two months later I can say without a shadow of a doubt that my face is exactly the same shade as the before I started using this stuff. Forget the glowy ads... I use the light version and had to go up to the medium skin tone for my body to remotely change a shade. I'm afraid to do that to my face so I have only used the light version. I am very pale white (sadl...read morey) and I simply don't think it's worth the money. I guess I could try medium but why bother when I am SO not medium shaded?! I give it a no loss no gain review. Basically - don't bother purchasing if you are white. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    pixels | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    disappointing results

    i have been applying the lotion 2-3 times daily for approximately three weeks now and have yet to see noticeable results. It does not double very well as a moisturizer and i have also been experiencing more break outs since beginning the routine — 1 year, 10 months ago
    charlotte32608 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I like it....

    I really like this lotion and the body one too. I think it gives you a great color without the orangy look. Plus it's not expensive at all. It does take sometime to see the color but that's why I think it works. The only thing I would change it maybe add some better smell to it, but I guess that would make it irritate some. But overall I would recommend it. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Rachael81 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Healthy Looking Glow

    I've been using the medium/tan shade since winter. I love this stuff. It gives me a nice subtle tan color, without damaging my skin in the sun. If I don't use it everyday, the color fades fairly fast. I find it works best if you use it on a clean face, and don't put any makeup or anything else on your face for a few hours. It's never streaky or orange colored. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    LC2008 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for soft color

    I use to even out my Summer color, I want color on my face but not at the expense of my skin. The color is nice and the SPF protects my skin. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Suthern1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty good....

    This product works well. It does give you a slight tan, though not very dark. I have very sensitive skin and it does not break me out, so that is very good. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    fayerussell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this

    I started using the daily face lotion awhile ago, and when they came out with the SPF one, I was so excited! I use this daily after I wash my face and before i apply my makeup. Not only does it give me sun protection, but it makes a great primer for the rest of my face products, like concealor and bronzer. It doesn't make me break out at all and the scent isn't too strong (which is good for a self-tanner!) I definitely think this is a great buy, and a steal! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    EricaB | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great

    I am pretty please with the results I received from Jergens Glow, it did not turn me orange. The only complaint I would have is it leaves you sticky longer than some other brands I have tried but the results are worth it to me. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jknk96 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Beware of breakouts

    While I think the product is easy to use, worth the cost, and gives you healthy color, within three days of using it, I had broken out into acne as if I was 14 years old again. I tend to have normal to oily skin but this product clearly clogged my pores much more than other face self tanners I have used. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    TMChadwick | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend