Jergens Natural Glow Healthy Complexion Daily Facial Moisturizer with SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Healthy Complexion Daily Facial Moisturizer with SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Jergens Face Glow is good

    I like this and have been using it for at least a couple of years now. The only thing I don't like about it is the smell. I think Jergens could do better on the scent aspect. Other wise, I would have given it a 10. :) — 1 year, 8 months ago
    michelle_thrower | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Waste of money!

    I bought this product thinking that it would be an easy way to moisturize and get a safe tan at the same time. But after using it daily, I saw absolutely no difference in my skin tone. I was still just as pale as before! And my skin was still pretty dry. I would not recommend this product at all. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Roxalyn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works perfectly for me

    i have been using this product for years and I absolutely love it. I have light red hair and pale skin, but I tan really well in the summer. I know I should stay out of the sun but I love being outside, and I love being tan, so I don't always protect my skin as well as I should. I do, however, always use sunscreen on my face, so I use this product to "match" my face to the rest of me. It creates a...read more very natural glow in just a few days, and I like that it never looks streaky or has to be blended in meticulously. I just rub it on every couple of mornings, and I look nice and glowy. :) — 1 year, 8 months ago
    pandabearjones | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Does not work.

    This product, flat-out, does not work. Well, I guess I should say it did not work for me. Did not work for me whatsoever. The only thing it succeeded in doing was darkening my hands if I forgot to wash them after apply the lotion to my face. Waste of money. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Becky_A | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    it's ok

    I disagree, it didn't stick or smelled bad. It doesn't tan well but it gives me a nice glow and it has spf 20 which protects from too much sun damage. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    beautyGodmade88 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's ok

    I love the body lotion and decided to try this aswell. I didn't like this nearly as much. It was actually a little too heavy for me and as someone else said below it darkened my freckles. I don't try to hide my freckles but I don't want them to stand out that much! The color was nice though. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Courty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Did not work

    It turned me orange I used it for a few days and threw it away. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Ariel1012 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    agreeing with martha_austen

    yes, obviously oompa loompas were the ones to test to see if this was a natural color. I noticed that my skin was turning orange so I stopped using the product and threw it away. After this my tan CONTINUED TO BECOME MORE ORANGE! I'm very upset with this prodcut. This color is only natural on oompa loompa or snooki from the jersey shore! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    jessie13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Oompa Loompa?

    I'm sorry but when trying for a natural glow I didn't realize that Oompa Loompa skin tones were what they based natural on. Never again. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    martha_austen | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Used Jergens frequently

    I have used this product regularly and find it to do a great job. I have to apply to my legs 2 to 3 times to get color to them but all in all it was a great product for the money. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend