Jergens Natural Glow Healthy Complexion Daily Facial Moisturizer with SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Healthy Complexion Daily Facial Moisturizer with SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I use this stuff all the time and its awesome. It has a great color and never leaves my face streaky. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great protection

    This product saw me through this summer, and I loved it. It didn't clog my pores, and it didn't color me orange like some lotion-tanners. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Hollie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Glow

    I picked this up along with the Natural Glow body lotion and I love them both! This moisturizer is very light and wont clog your pores or make your face feel greasy. The subtle bronzer gives you a sun kissed look all year long! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    JKanick | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Stuff

    This stuff makes a nice looking tan on my face, and it's not to thick either. I'm happy I have it! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I love this product. This makes my skin so soft. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    angeldlph | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    don't waste your money

    ooooh this stuff smells SO bad. it's an overpowering chemical smell and it makes me sick. i would never buy this again. loreal makes one and that one actually smells GOOD -- but it's heavy. if you want a self-tanner for face, get the loreal, not this one :( — 1 year, 7 months ago
    prettibyrd | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    best low price sunblock

    I love this stuff - spf with self tanner - I wish it did not have fragrence — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Christinem | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great glow to face

    I like this product because I have uneven skin tone. I use this product and then I do not have to use as much makeup. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    cynthiap | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Natural Glow for Every Day

    This moisturizer is one of my all time favs. I started using it this past summer and I just fell in love with it. It has helped smooth and soften my skin tone. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Riotgrl3k | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Color's great

    I loved the color. It was natural and did not streak. The only problem I had was the fragrance. It was light, but I still did not like it. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Kim339 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend