Freeman Feeling Beautiful Avocado & Oatmeal Facial Clay Mask Reviews

Back to Freeman Feeling Beautiful Avocado & Oatmeal Facial Clay Mask»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good product

    The main thing this stuff does for my skin is make it very smooth. I usually would put it on at night and in the morning my face would be so sooo smooth when I wash it once again. Another use I found out of this product was controling pimples. I would put it on an active pimple right before bed, and when I wake up the pimple wouldn't be as bad as before. I would continue this process for days and ...read moreeventually the pimple would be gone. The only thing I didn't love about this face mask was that it took forever to take of!!!! Whatever you do, don't try taking all of it off with water and your hands! You will make a mess, it will get in your hair, and all over your neck. Use a washcloth or face pad with warm water and wipe it off. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    adorable45 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    leaves skin feeling refreshed

    Overall I did enjoy Freeman Avocado & Oatmeal Mask. I haven't really used a lot of at home masks in my life so I didn't know what to expect. Like I say in the subject of this review my skin DID feel refreshed but I can't give it a full ten points because I wasn't blown away. Granted, I only used it once but I just thought there would be more to it. My skin gets dry very easily but I didn't feel as...read more dry after rinsing this off so that was a great thing. It was very easy to apply and it had a pleasant smell. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    mnqtvrs | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!

    I bought this because it had oatmeal and avocado in it and I am so happy I did! This mask smells nice and fresh and it dries up my acne! It comes out as avocado green and will dry a light shade. It's easy to get off with some warm water and a hand towel and you're good to go! This mask works well with people who have normal or combo, and works best with oily skin. If you have normal skin or h...read moreave dry patches, make sure you put moisturizer on afterwards. Overall I am very pleased with the product and it's results. I highly recommend it! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    juli_hutcheson | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great mask.

    This stuff evens my complexion, makes my face feel smooth, and really does make my pores look smaller. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels great works well

    I use this prouct once a week. So far I have only used it twice and it works wonders! My pores are visibly smaller which is what it is supposed to do. I also dont have major breakouts. The only bad thing is when you put it to close to your eyes it kind of burns, but that could be avoided! — 2 years ago
    jessica_bui | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 4

    Will not recommend to anyone

    I was very interested about this mask since it has avocado which can be very moisturizing but it has no moisturizing property at all rather really drying. I used it once, the smell was too strong, it dried out too fast and when I washed it off my skin very dry and looked very dull. I guess it might work for people with extremely dry skin but I will not even recommend it to someone with very oily s...read morekin. Body shop’s tea tree oil mask is far better one. I am 36, have moderately oily skin ( oily T-zone), do not smoke or drink, avoid sun, use sunscreen/ anti-oxidant/ retinol serum every day. I do have some uneven skin tone issue but that is very mild. I really did not like the mask and will not recommend this product to anyone. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing.

    I barely have words. Freeman has never failed to impress me, but this mask is completely brilliant. It has a creamy texture that isn't too thick to apply and it smells fantastic- not underwhelming, not overpowering. I left it on for about twenty minutes, until it had completely dried, because I washed my face before using it. It comes off quite easily with water- it practically melts right off! An...read mored I was so, so happy with my skin afterwards. My skin right now is so bright and smooth- it looks completely poreless and feels so clean. I can't stop looking at it in the mirror; I just cannot believe how beautiful my skin looks because of this mask. It just glows! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    eyeslikesunsets | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have

    I have used this for over 5 yrs now and it does a great job on my sensitive skin. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mrsb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy application

    This mask is very easy to apply, dries completely in about 15 mins and smells like bananas :-) When I put it really close to my eye area they did start to tear up. The mask does a good job of absorbing oil and decreasing pore size. Be sure to rinse well and follow up with a toner to ensure no product is left behind. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    forever25 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i like it!! :))

    I like this product alot. it smells great and the color is like one of those old-timey green masks lol. it dries up pretty good. you leave it on for 10-15 minutes or until it dries all the way. it's not that hard to take off, you do have to put ur towel under the water a couple of time to keep wiping ur face (lol) but besides that, it's not that bad. Also, i have oily skin so this may just be me, ...read morewhen i take it off, my face is still becomes kinda oily but that why i have oil-free moisturizer :). But, its a very good mask. people with dry skin could use this cuz it does give u a kind of moisturized and soft feeling to it :) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    peaches095 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend