Nivea Touch of Cashmere Body Wash Reviews

Back to Nivea Touch of Cashmere Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Beautifull smell

    This has become one of my favorite body washes. It has a soft, gentle perfume scent that is in no way overpowering. The scent does linger on your skin after you shower and it's great. This body wash makes me smile. The smell, the feeling it gives your skin, it's all so lovely. It leaves your skin feeling so clean. It does what a body wash is supposed to do. The only place I can find this at curren...read moretly is Target. I do however wish that the price was a bit lower. Although it's a fantastic product, I really don't care for spending a lot of money on a body wash. It's between $4 and $5, but you do get a lot of product because the bottle is long. I would suggest this to anyone who wants to feel like a million bucks after they've washed themselves with this. — 2 weeks, 2 days ago
    MudraSova | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love the way it feels

    I love the lather this body wash makes also the smell is amazing it's not that moisturizing as it claims but I do love it. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    tamiya_veree_shane | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love the way it feels

    I love the lather this body wash makes also the smell is amazing it's not that moisturizing as it claims but I do love it. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    tamiya_veree_shane | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This lathers really well without drying my skin!

    I love the scent of this body wash, but it doesn't last long after I get out of the shower. It lathers very well, especially if you use a bath pouf (like I do most of the time with this product). A little goes a long way, so this is a great value. This body wash leaves my skin feeling comfortable, not dry at all. It's great for the winter months, but light enough to use all summer if you have skin which is normal/dry. I would probably buy it again. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    StanziMozart | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smells Great

    This body wash smells great, lathers up well, and rinses clean. What more can you ask for in a body wash? I'm a bigger fan of the "Happiness" version, it smells AMAZING! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    bri0110 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    smell great

    This is a great body wash to feel silky and smooth. It helps keep you skin hydrated during the colder weather .Its also great for shaving your legs also. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    amy_pierce_adams | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    I love the Nivea touch cashmere body wash! This is a good all around everyday body wash. The smell is the best i have smelled in a body was so far in all the body washes I have tried in a very long .The Cashmere leaves my skin soft all day and I fell fresh and showered all day. — 3 years ago
    cherry_connolly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I liked it

    This is a good every-day wash :) Not too heavy. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend