Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Original Floss Reviews

Back to Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Original Floss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No snags!

    Crest Glide is great because the floss is coated enough to slide in between your teeth. Older floss products would "shred" and leave small strings from the floss hung between your teeth. So far, this is the best floss on the market that I can find! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    tenpinktoes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT DOESN'T SHREAD

    Thank you Crest Glide for making it so easy to floss. I have teeth that are very close together and several teeth that have been capped. Using this product has made my daily flossing project much simplier. It does an excellent job of reaching the narrow spaces between my teeth and it also doesn't shread like the competiters. Marilyn Weissman — 3 years, 5 months ago
    debmex | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best floss ever!

    Glide actually makes you want to floss your teeth - even my kids love flossing with Glide! Not only does it not get stuck between your teeth, it doesn' even split or fray, but it tastes good - and you feel like you just left the dentist - every time! I floss the teeth I want to keep - with Glide! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Nancifaye | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    works really well, soft on gums

    This is my favorite floss, always makes teeth feel clean, and is gentle on gums. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    yellowkat | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My teeth <3 Crest!

    I have sensitive gums and teeth, and thanks to Crest they are beautiful and cavity free! This product is refreshing, gentle and efficient. Thank you Crest for my beautiful smile :) — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Moniquek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really glides...

    Flossing is so important and if you have tight teeth, you know how difficult flossing can be. My dentist recommended this floss and I am glad he did! The floss glides into the tight spaces, it doesn't shred, and it leaves a refreshing minty taste to savor! This is a product I daily use with pleasure. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    happymom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's not a fight

    No fighting with the floss to get it working. Glides in, glides out and you can see and feel the difference. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    indigoblue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    crest dental floss

    Easy to use, long lasting, convenient size for pocketbook. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    flutes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy glide

    My teeth are close together and Crest Glide Dental Floss fits inbetween mt teeth. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Maryjoh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Crest Glide!

    Crest Glide is awesome!! I used to not be much of a flosser, because it seemed like every floss caught in my teeth and when i forced it through it would cut my gums. My dentist told me she could tell I wasn't flossing properly, and it was taking a toll on my teeth and gums. I finally tried Glide and haven't had an issue since! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    MeganLaineFinn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend