Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Original Floss Reviews

Back to Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Original Floss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great product!

    I love this floss, because it really does glide through your teeth. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mtejen | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    TASTY

    I LOVE THE TASTE — 3 years, 6 months ago
    CDUKE44 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    <3 Floss

    I love to floss, even if that sounds weird. But this floss is one that I use the most because it is smooth and so easy to use. I even carry some in my purse for emergencies! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff

    Its the only kind I use,my teeth are close together so it glides well. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    kcrocker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    boss floss

    This was so much better than what you usually get at the grocery store. Or even what your Dental Office gives away. I'll get again. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    My teeth are fairly close together and it is a pain to use regular dental floss. Not so with Glide - it makes the process so much easier that I'm encouraged to try to floss more often. That makes me and the dentist happy! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mb_dan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love Glide

    I never use to floss until I had a root canal. After paying $2000 for one root canal, I decided to floss so that I can avoid costly dental work. Glide is the only floss that I use every day. I have tried cheaper floss but this is by far the best. My hygenist told me to use a long string and wrap it around my two pointer fingers and just roll it around my right finger. It has made flossing alot easier and now my mouth feels dirty if I do not floss once a day. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mimomof2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Crest glide

    It's easy to get into tight spaces between teeth. I find it more work between teeth that have larger gaps. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Teyanna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best!

    flossing is much easier when using this product! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jcarlson | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    crest glides through teeth

    Love the floss. It's the easiest to use and works great. Part of my daily routine! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    dstoutholcomb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend