Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Original Floss Reviews

Back to Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Original Floss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really good

    I don't have to fight so hard to get the floss between my teeth with this. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    mystina | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crest Glide Dental Floss

    This floss is the best floss I've ever used. I didn't have a problem with shredding or being difficult to use. This product is simply great! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    GODSCHILD | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    sample

    i received a sample of glide and loved it so i went out and bought some more the price was great at walgreens with the coupon i also received — 3 years, 9 months ago
    HJMT555 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This doesn't get snagged

    some flosses get snagged on my teeth and shred, but this one glides right through and stays intact. My teeth are close together but I can still use Crest Glide comfortably. I would recommend Glide to everyone. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    stonybuff | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    glide

    glide says it all, easy to use — 3 years, 9 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well

    Main thing about this floss is that it does not splinter like the normal wax type. Removes food from between teeth like any normal floss. I recommend using if you don't like splintering of floss. One con about this is it is pricer than normal floss. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    evangelion76 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Does the job

    Good price, easy to use, does the job. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kellerma3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite dental floss

    I buy the whitening Glide dental floss. I like this floss because it doesn't shred or get caught in between my teeth. It also isn't too thin so it get the job done. This floss is priced very reasonably. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for Those Who Have Sensitive Gums

    I have sensitive gums always have every since I was a kid. I'd floss and my gums would bleed and be sore. This fits better in between my teeth without irritation to gums like other brands. I always keep it in my purse especially when I got the movies. You always get popcorn stuck in your teeth! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I am a regular flosser and this one does not break or fray — 3 years, 9 months ago
    shanelm1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend