Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Original Floss Reviews

Back to Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Original Floss»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Hard to tell...

    My teeth are very tightly packed. They are very close together and most flosses hurt. My feelings towards this floss is neutral. It can hurt sometimes, but it also glides right through. I'm torn. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    GROSE | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oral B. Glide Oringle Floss

    I've been using this product for ever & it truly is the best floss I've ever used. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    luckyhd51 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This floss really works well especially if you have sensitive teeth.. It glides between your teeth without getting stuck. Doesn't leave a bad taste in your mouth after using. All in all this is a great floss to use that won't hurt your teeth or cause bleeding. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for very sensitive gums and teeth

    Crest Glide Dental Floss is really good because it is very gentle and effective for cleaning between your teeth but does not hurt your gums or teeth. I have problems with sensitivity and this floss is a lifesaver. It also lasts a long time and is very reasonably priced. I would recommend it to anyone — 3 years, 1 month ago
    RachaelRuth | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best floss

    Crest Glide = 100x better than any other floss. Doesn't stick or hurt or taste bad. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Sc2501 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this floss

    This floss is so easy to use and it doesn't take extra time to do so it helps become a habit to floss very easy. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mommaAlmy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    CREST GLIDE

    I REALLY LIKED THE EASY WAY IT WORKED. THE "GLIDE" WENT BETWEEN THE TEETH EASY AND W/O TEARING LIKE BEFORE THIS PRODUCT. TASTE IS OKAY BUT COULD BE MORE MINTY. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    KOALBY | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gets between tightly-packed teeth easily...

    I have trouble with a lot of flosses, especially the ones that claim to be easy to get in between my teeth. This floss is good. I have minimal gum bleeding when flossing every day and there is no struggle to get between my teeth. It's also got a nice consistency that feels like it is leaving my teeth nice and clean. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    zizza77 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great floss

    I don't see it in stores often but this is a great floss. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    silver925 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really good

    I don't have to fight so hard to get the floss between my teeth with this. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mystina | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend