Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Original Floss Reviews

Back to Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Original Floss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fresh to Death

    Lets be real. You should be flossing everyday and you probably do not. I have to floss constantly with my love of coffee. Nothing gets your teeth cleaner and smoother then this floss. I have tried so many brands and types but im pretty particular about my floss. There are a many out there that just hurt my gums. They are to thin and almost tear away. I do not have gingivitis and generic brands can...read more make me bleed. Oral B is soft and smooth and does its job. The mint flavor is awesome! Dont use anything else! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    keara_quinn | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Hard to tell...

    My teeth are very tightly packed. They are very close together and most flosses hurt. My feelings towards this floss is neutral. It can hurt sometimes, but it also glides right through. I'm torn. — 1 year ago
    GROSE | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oral B. Glide Oringle Floss

    I've been using this product for ever & it truly is the best floss I've ever used. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    luckyhd51 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    This floss really works well especially if you have sensitive teeth.. It glides between your teeth without getting stuck. Doesn't leave a bad taste in your mouth after using. All in all this is a great floss to use that won't hurt your teeth or cause bleeding. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for very sensitive gums and teeth

    Crest Glide Dental Floss is really good because it is very gentle and effective for cleaning between your teeth but does not hurt your gums or teeth. I have problems with sensitivity and this floss is a lifesaver. It also lasts a long time and is very reasonably priced. I would recommend it to anyone — 3 years, 6 months ago
    RachaelRuth | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best floss

    Crest Glide = 100x better than any other floss. Doesn't stick or hurt or taste bad. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Sc2501 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this floss

    This floss is so easy to use and it doesn't take extra time to do so it helps become a habit to floss very easy. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mommaAlmy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    CREST GLIDE

    I REALLY LIKED THE EASY WAY IT WORKED. THE "GLIDE" WENT BETWEEN THE TEETH EASY AND W/O TEARING LIKE BEFORE THIS PRODUCT. TASTE IS OKAY BUT COULD BE MORE MINTY. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    KOALBY | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gets between tightly-packed teeth easily...

    I have trouble with a lot of flosses, especially the ones that claim to be easy to get in between my teeth. This floss is good. I have minimal gum bleeding when flossing every day and there is no struggle to get between my teeth. It's also got a nice consistency that feels like it is leaving my teeth nice and clean. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great floss

    I don't see it in stores often but this is a great floss. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    silver925 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend