Hard Candy Glow All the Way Skin Luminizer Reviews

Back to Hard Candy Glow All the Way Skin Luminizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great highlighter!

    I used the highlighter in doll face, and it only takes just a little dollop to give you a nice glow. :) although blending it can be a bit tough. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this

    A little goes along way. I add it to my foundation for a lovely glow. Also use it to highlight brow bone & cheekbones. I also like to fact that it is not too sparkly. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Bronzer

    Am I the only one that uses this on my face? lol well anyway I bought this because i had heard great reviews on it and i have to say i am impressed as well. I have only used this product on my face to add a nice glow to my upper cheek bones and its sooo beautiful. at first i saw the color of the product and was like what the heck but i tested it on my hand before buying and it blended so nice and...read more it was definitely more liquidy than thicker cream but it never messes up my foundation or powder i already have on my face. you only need a tiny bit to give a nice glow to the face. this bottle will probably last me forever! and if it does not i will repurchase. i also have the pink one- not sure what its called- i got in in pack with two other products, its just a small sample size. i do not like that one as much because the pink tone just does not look good on my skin tone as a highlight — 2 years, 4 months ago
    MandaaLinda11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love.

    I am newly obsessed with this product. I love to be all Jennifer Aniston glowy in the summer, and this works perfectly. I mix a little in with my tinted moisturizer to use before I go out, and I also put it on my shoulders when I'm wearing something sleeveless. It's not too sparkly, and it is on par with other, much more expensive shimmers I've tried. Plus, I can find it at Wal-Mart! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    pandabearjones | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    I have the glow all the way in doll face (i think thats what the pinkish shade is...) and whichever one is supposed to have gradual tanner. While it wan't the best gradual tanner these are my favorite bronzers and luminizers. They blend easily, look natural, and aren't glittery and cheap looking. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    malloryallyson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!!

    I bought both the Hard Candy Glow all the way and the Instant Bronzer. I think the bronzer is my favorite. I use it after I apply my primer with a stippling brush. Then I apply my foundation. I've been switching it up lately and applying my foundation first and then the bronzer. I have had so many compliments, people saying..."Wow, your skin is so fresh looking, or where did you go on vacation, you got tan." It's so affordable too at $8. Love it! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    julie_engel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    This product is so fantastic. You get a good sized product, first of all, and also I think the packaging is cute. It does give you a good tan and it doesn't create streaks or spots. I think its good for when you want to touch up your tan or give yourself a nice glow before a night out. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lovepinkhun | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    katie-hard candy gradual self tanning lotion

    i personaly LOVE this product. it works to instantly make u appear tanner, and gradualy givs a real tan to ur skin. it dosnt create spotting on ur skin like other self tanners, i lov ethe shimmery quality, it looks naturl, dosnt irratate ur skin and u can use it on ur face, it mosterizes, and it's just an all around amazing product.. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    katie_bouma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend