Benefit Bella Bamba Blush Reviews

Back to Benefit Bella Bamba Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE THIS

    I love this blush! I was hesitant to buy it because it was $28. I went back & forth for about 3 weeks before I decided to pull the trigger & buy it. One thing that helped me make my decision was that this comes with .28 oz of blush. I looked at my Physicians Formula blush & it has .15 oz & costs $12 - $13 (although I usually get it on sale) & I looked at a Maybelline LE blush that I love (& stocke...read mored up on) & it only has .09 oz & it was around $8. So in terms of price per ounce, this is just slightly more money. BUT...the pigmentation is so good that I just do one good tap with my brush into this for each cheek. I don't have to go back to pick up more color. So since I don't have to use as much, this will last me a long time, so in the long run, it will cost less. Don't you love the way I justify my purchase? Lol! If you're fair, I would suggest a very light hand, just using a light tap to pick up your color, otherwise it will probably be too dark...so that'll last you fair skinned ladies even longer! ;) I know some people don't like the packaging because it's in a box, but since this is a very soft blush, & puts out a lot of dust, it's contained within the box, & not all over your countertop. So I personally like that it's in a box. This is a beautiful medium to dark pink blush with a little bit of gold shimmer. It's not a glittery shimmer, & not a bunch, but just enough to give your skin a pretty glow. The staying power is definitely better than my Maybelline blushes...those seem to fade after 3-4 hours tops, & also lasts longer than my PF blush which lasts about 6 hours before it fades to nothing. This lasts me at least 8 hours before it fades, but even then I can still see it but it's just faded to a lighter color. I will definitely buy this again when I run out but that will be a long time! — 3 months ago
    happylittlemess | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gives you a beautiful glow!

    I really like this blush a lot. It's incredibly pigmented and is a gorgeous color. It can be a bit too shimmery for me if I don't use the right brush or am too heavy handed. It lasts all day and just gives you a great natural glow. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    sszerlag | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    Such a beautiful bright pink, it would look great on any skin tone. It lasts a very very long time, I've used mine almost everyday for a year and I'm not even near finished with it. Expensive, but worth it. Definitely give it a try! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty color

    I really like this blush - the neat compact, the wide flat brush and the color. Compliments my skin color nicely. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    DDTB2011 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Blush

    Goes on stays on nothing special xx — 2 years, 9 months ago
    glamboots | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    P.P

    THis is a PERFECT PINK blush I love the way it looks. I got a free sample at sephora and I am planning on purchasing the regular size as soon as I go to Sephora. It gives you a natural glo rosy cheek. I recommend it tol everyone ... — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Maribell | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous blush!

    Bella Bamba blushis the most gorgeous blush ever! I mainly use it as a highlight and it looks so pretty! This blush has really good pigmentation and I do recommend this blush for every skintone! — 3 years ago
    FabDiva20 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    suprisingly wearable, love

    i just tried this along with a couple other products that il now have to purchase at the benefit counter when i was buying a playstick which i also just discovered. I wasnt sure what to expect based on what ive heard and it looks scary bright in the box and i am very fair. omg i totally loved it, definetely a danger of using too much tho, A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY!! also it is the perfect color f...read moreor me that i have been searching for forever but i suspect it wont work for some skin colors but if you are the right skin tone it is radiant, instantly brings your face to life. Kinda spendy i think nut these boxes usually last forever and this will no dought since color payoff is so strong, if u are considering trying it i highly recomend. oh also i tried this on after the salewoman applied one hot minute, great combo!!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    erica_sharp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Practical Packaging and Great Product Quality

    I am so happy about this blush. For many many years I have been a devoted Nars Orgasm girl. I ran into this blush just browsing around, and although I felt a little guilty at the beginning for purchasing it, the more I use it, the more I like it. It is very similar to Orgasm (although slightly more pink) but it is super pigmented so a little really goes a long way, I also like its practicality, t...read morehe box is easy to carry and of you keep the plastic cover that separates the powder from the brush, you are set to have it in your handbag and touch up (which I haven't really needed because of its staying power) It is the same price as Orgasm, I am extremely please with this new blush, I will buy it again. — 3 years ago
    sublimeonacid | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend