Benefit Bella Bamba Blush Reviews

Back to Benefit Bella Bamba Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Gives you a beautiful glow!

    I really like this blush a lot. It's incredibly pigmented and is a gorgeous color. It can be a bit too shimmery for me if I don't use the right brush or am too heavy handed. It lasts all day and just gives you a great natural glow. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    sszerlag | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    Such a beautiful bright pink, it would look great on any skin tone. It lasts a very very long time, I've used mine almost everyday for a year and I'm not even near finished with it. Expensive, but worth it. Definitely give it a try! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty color

    I really like this blush - the neat compact, the wide flat brush and the color. Compliments my skin color nicely. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    DDTB2011 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Blush

    Goes on stays on nothing special xx — 3 years, 1 month ago
    glamboots | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    P.P

    THis is a PERFECT PINK blush I love the way it looks. I got a free sample at sephora and I am planning on purchasing the regular size as soon as I go to Sephora. It gives you a natural glo rosy cheek. I recommend it tol everyone ... — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous blush!

    Bella Bamba blushis the most gorgeous blush ever! I mainly use it as a highlight and it looks so pretty! This blush has really good pigmentation and I do recommend this blush for every skintone! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    FabDiva20 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    suprisingly wearable, love

    i just tried this along with a couple other products that il now have to purchase at the benefit counter when i was buying a playstick which i also just discovered. I wasnt sure what to expect based on what ive heard and it looks scary bright in the box and i am very fair. omg i totally loved it, definetely a danger of using too much tho, A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY!! also it is the perfect color f...read moreor me that i have been searching for forever but i suspect it wont work for some skin colors but if you are the right skin tone it is radiant, instantly brings your face to life. Kinda spendy i think nut these boxes usually last forever and this will no dought since color payoff is so strong, if u are considering trying it i highly recomend. oh also i tried this on after the salewoman applied one hot minute, great combo!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    erica_sharp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Practical Packaging and Great Product Quality

    I am so happy about this blush. For many many years I have been a devoted Nars Orgasm girl. I ran into this blush just browsing around, and although I felt a little guilty at the beginning for purchasing it, the more I use it, the more I like it. It is very similar to Orgasm (although slightly more pink) but it is super pigmented so a little really goes a long way, I also like its practicality, t...read morehe box is easy to carry and of you keep the plastic cover that separates the powder from the brush, you are set to have it in your handbag and touch up (which I haven't really needed because of its staying power) It is the same price as Orgasm, I am extremely please with this new blush, I will buy it again. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sublimeonacid | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend