Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips Custom Eye Enhancing Gel CreamLiner Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips Custom Eye Enhancing Gel CreamLiner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Physicians formula shimmer strips

    I absolutely love this stuff!! The only reason it din't get all the stars is that it is a bear to wash off. I get many complments on my green eyes, like noone ever noticed them before. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sushi70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    First Gel Liner

    I bought the one for brown eyes on sale at CVS. I'm glad it came with a brush so I didn't have to repurchase it. It wasn't too pricey, if you think about it. It's a drugstore brand with 3 liner colors and brush for only $7-$10. I have really oily eyelids, and pencil liner always smears on me, so I bought this to wear to a friend's birthday party. I did a simple winged shape, using the black, and i...read moret stayed put all night! It was a nice, deep black too. I was initially worried about the microglitter being too much, but it wasn't noticeable and only served to add a subtle sparkle to my eyes. I wasn't as impressed with the brown, but it wasn't bad. I liked the purple as well- it really does play up brown eyes! As these are my first gel liners, I can't compare them to any other products, but I do like these a lot. — 3 years ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Monolids Rejoice!

    After years and years of hunting for the perfect liner for my relatively oily "monolid" Asian eyes, the search is finally over! Unlike the extensive list of liners I have tried in the past, these highly pigmented and creamy gel liners stay put without melting off or fading throughout the day. More than once have I fallen asleep with my makeup on (oops!) and this product has never once failed to lo...read moreok just as wonderful the next morning. The color payoff is fabulous and each set of three is designed to compliment your own individual eye color. That said, don't shy away from trying other colors as every shade is definitely universally flattering. The stackable design is so cool and even better, you don't have to worry about the product drying up in the jar as time goes on. I can't say enough good things about this new holy grail product and I HIGHLY recommend! — 3 years ago
    TheAsianFury | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 18 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love it!

    I love these! I have the one for blue eyes. I really enjoy the black, as the other two have shimmer. — 3 years ago
    ktowery | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    So cute and compact!

    I don't have these myself, but my friend does and I was using them on her when I was doing her makeup. She has the one for blue eyes. I love how it comes with a brown, a black, and a more fun color (hers was blue) Also you can take off the one you are wearing and stick it in your purse for touch ups. The only thing is that they do not come with a brush, which is not a problem for me but might be i...read moref you are just getting into makeup. Like most PF products, it is a little pricey, but I think it is well worth it for all the product you get. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Collection of Colors

    I tend to lean toward Physician's formula products, especially for eye makeup. I wear contacts and have dry eyes so I like products that don't irritate my eye further. I love this product because it doesn't crumble like a lot of liners do. It goes on clean and smooth. The preselected colors based on eye color help too. One thing I'm not thrilled about it the brush. If I use their brush it's only i...read moref I'm going for a thicker liner look. Other wise I would suggest having another brush if you want to line your eyes without it being so bold. Over all I like this product a lot. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    JenniferForMyHair | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE 'Em

    I have the brown shimmery set.. and love them.. specially the black ..easy to put on gives a great pigmented finish =) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Yen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing CreamLiner

    I LOVE these! I'm not a fan of eyeliner, and always have a hard time making it look good, but with these it's so simple. The liner goes on super smooth, and I love how you get 3 for the price of one. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Crystal0923 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT GEL CREAM LINER

    Great and affordable, comes with 3 colors very pigmented and very creamy! =) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    infatuatedbby | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty Good

    I actually really like these. I have the set for brown eyes. The colors are really nice, I just wish I was able to use the black one, but the lid fell off and it dried out. (So sad.) The colors do stay put for the most part. The brush isn't really the best, but you could use any eyeliner brush. Other than that an overall good product that I will be using again. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    NaturallyBoho | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend