Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips Custom Eye Enhancing Gel CreamLiner Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips Custom Eye Enhancing Gel CreamLiner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best gel liner!

    I read the reviews about this product and regret not getting it any sooner! I've wasted so much money on other products prior to purchasing this one. The colors are great and do not smudge! which its wonderful for me :) Will definitely recommended it and will repurchase again!! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    cecilia_rivas | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best gel eyeliner I have ever used.

    I have extremely sensitive skin on my eyelids so most eyeliners will cause my eyelids to swell or they wont pick up the pigment or bleed within an hour. This does none of that. It is really pigmented, lasts all day and you get 3 different colors which is a great deal!! I was told by a dr to not wear any eye make-up because my skin is so sensitive to it or he recommended a very expensive brand..But...read more I LOVE make up and I am on a budget and thanks to this line..I can afford to wear great makeup that does not irritate my skin or make me swell or break out. lol! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sus2001 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    The eyeliner is pretty good. I have this for brown eyes. It stay on all day and are nice colors, but I feel the brown doesn't like to stay on my eye. But they're good. The brush is terrible though. It gets stiff and separates a lot. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    MnMgal24 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Eyeliner

    I love how creamy and easy this product is to apply. I have used several other eyeliners and its ease of application, look, and staying power exceed one of my favorite brands, Clinique. You get a LOT of product and it will last you a good long time. I highly recommend this eyeliner! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    michelle_erstad | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    I absolutely love this eyeliner. Once you get the hang of how to put it on it becomes second natures. It comes with three different colors, and the collection is designed for your specific eyeliner. Great product! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Crazyrazy07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good going!

    I like it a lot and the colors plus the texture and my mom even took it and never returned it to me until I took it back and made her to! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    orangekuo | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    contact users beware

    Maybe I need to try this product again but I'm not loving it. Pros: you get three liners for the price of one, there's an included brush, the colors are beautiful and there are different sets to choose from. Cons: For me the wear time isn't great. To build up the brown color (which is really pretty) to the color intensity I want, it starts to look a little crepey, if that makes sense. I have oily ...read morelids and half way through the day I find the color has faded and is a bit patchy. As a contact lens wearer I usually don't have any problems but for some reason this eyeliner can make my eyes really itchy and it seems to get in my eyes a lot. Maybe I need to play around with this some more and try some different brushes, but I'm not totally sold on the wear time or color payoff. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    staying power

    These cream eyeliners do not budge! practice makes perfect though. I have the brown eyes collection and I think the colors are really flattering. easier to use than a liquid liner in my opinion. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    nani1515 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Looove.

    I absolutely love this liner! I have the metallic one for brown eyes (even though my eyes are blue) and the colors are fabulous! The only problem I have, is that sometimes the liner dries too quickly on the brush, and it can be a pain to apply. But other than that, the product is amazing! (: — 2 years, 8 months ago
    BailsTheDinosaur | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    Great for beginners. Goes on wasy and is very pigmented and STAYS ON. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Deeestiiiny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend