Physicians Formula Eye Booster 2-in-1 Lash Boosting Eyeliner + Serum Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Eye Booster 2-in-1 Lash Boosting Eyeliner + Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best liquid eyeliner hands down

    This is the best eyeliner I have ever used. I have been using this for the past year and I have notice that my eyelashes no longer feel dry or fall out like they use to. It does not bleed and stays on all day. It is easy to use especially if you would like to make the cat eye effect and it is nicely pigmented. It is a little pricier than other drugstore eyeliners but it is worth paying more. I als...read moreo have a condition on my eyelids where anything can cause them to swell; this product does not do that. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sus2001 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not much staying power

    this liquid liner glides on nicely and makes very precise lines, however i notice it wore off throughout the day. i have tried quite a few other liquid liners which stay on longer, as for the "lash boosting" claim, i really didn't notice much of a difference. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    joanne113 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Liner

    When I bought this I thought it would be like every other liquid liner, however, it has become my favorite. The pen is easy to use and hold for great precision. The color is strong, lasts all day, great felt tip that makes it easy to draw on and makes eyes look sexy with the winged affect. Love it! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    elarena | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this.

    Hands down, my favorite eyeliner. I'd use Physicans Formula products over anyones, anyday — 3 years ago
    aprillynnnxo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it

    I just bought this eyeliner 5 days ago and I gotta say that I really like it.... it goes on smooth it dosent tug at the eyelid like some do and it last a long time I'm waiting to see if they really make ur lashes grow I've only been using it for 4 days so I haven't seen any changes yet hopefully I will in a week or so — 3 years ago
    mclaudia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Physicians FormulaEye Booster2in1 Lash boosting eyeliner & serum

    I have been using this product for about six weeks and love it!. It goes on great, stays on great and helps my eyelashes too! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jennietn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect cat eye

    This liquid eyeliner offers up strongly pigmented color without fading or transferring midday. The fact that it may help lashes grow a bit is just a bonus. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    annatotalbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend