Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Powder Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Happy Booster Glow & Mood Boosting Powder»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nice and soft

    the translucent one is a nice blush an highlighter for fair skin. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Creates a nice glow to skin

    I bought this product thinking it would work as a translucent powder for some reason and I hated it. Then I realize it works better just to give skin a glow or a highlighter and now I LOVE it! It is subtle but when the light hits the areas you place this highlighter at..It really creates a nice glow to your skin. Love the way this smells too and the obviously the packaging is really cute. I highly...read more recommend as a daily highlighter because it is not to shimmery or it looks very pretty for day as well as night. I am definitely going to re purchase this product!! — 2 years ago
    sus2001 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    mood busting

    I bought this pressed powder having high expectations. It does not stay on the skin. I have the beige tone, it really doesn't correct the skin tone or even slightly coves up the imperfections. As for the scent, it only smells great the first time using it. If I could I would return it and get my money for this. In my opinion, it is not worth the money and the hype. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Irina486 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    I have this power and it smells very good and very light — 2 years, 4 months ago
    LipGlossGwen | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    THE BEST BLUSH. EVER. THE END. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ssilkgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    The color I bought is Natural and I love the way it looks on my skin. It looks like all I have on is foundation to even out my skin tone. This blush adds a natural look without it looking like I have applied blush! Also, the scent is magnificent! I love it! The packaging is cute and even has a little mirror underneath. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    MissMegan1985 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Pretty

    I like the Physicians Formula line a lot and this doesn't disappoint. The packaging is very cute and it has a pleasant smell. Not sure about the mood boosting claim, but like the way it looks. Can't say anything about the brush because I've never used it. I like how it comes with a mirror. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Product!

    So this on is translucent but it has a lot of shimmer, so im not sure if its exactly translucent but i honestly dont mind the shimmer. I like to put this on my cheeks as a highlight and let me tell you it looks so nice on the skin and it smells amazing. Its so cute and It really does put me in a better mood(: I probably wont be buying this exact one again because i reallly want to try the blush. But overall Its Really Good!<3 — 3 years, 10 months ago
    elena_avalos | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend