Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger KeraTriplex Treatment Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger KeraTriplex Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing!

    My hair was super damaged from about two years of dying and bleaching my own hair. My hair was not growing and all and was very dry, but using this product a couple of times made all the difference. It helped my hair grow and made it extremely soft and healthy! Definitely recommend. — 2 months ago
    maggiefl1nn | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beyond!

    This is beyond the best. My hair was damaged from color and heat products. My hairdresser recommended this for my hair and I could not believe the difference after one treatment. If you will use the Paul Mitchell Awapauhi shampoo and cream rinse while getting these treatments you will notice such a big difference in your hair. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    my3butterflies | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does What It Says!

    I have straightened my hair almost everyday for like 2 years now, and my hair is just beginning to look damaged. I started using this once a week about a month ago, and my hair is already getting better! I love it! Smells good too :) — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jrp4621 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is it

    I never write reviews. I always look for them and read them but I have never gone out of my way to write one. This deserves one. I have very dry thick hair. I've tried so many things over the years and came to the conclusion that this was it. This is just what kind of hair I have. I had the treatment done not really expecting anything but OH MY GOD! I'm beyond thrilled. I ran out and bought the w...read morehole hair care kit. It is expensive but do far it works. My hair is soft and even shinny. I'm going to continue using it and see what happens but I just had to share with you my story. If you have dry frizzy dead hair try this. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Adrianadolores | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 28 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Amazing!

    I've had this treatment done twice so far and let me tell you it just gets better! I have naturally curly hair which I'm not the biggest fan of, so I had the bio ionic straightening done last may. So since that has been going out I have been using my straightener a lot! When you get this treatment your hair just feels soft and amazing after. If you have dry or damaged hair this treatment is for...read more you. If you are looking to boost shine, this treatment is for you! I bought the shampoo, conditioner and the oil, love the way the whole line smells! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    laura_marie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Future Professional opinion

    I just recently graduated from a Paul Mitchell school and i have performed these treatments on guests. They smell amazing and really do condition, restore elasticity, and seals in color. I recommend for everyone. This product however is not the keratin straightening system that other professionals perform. This service does last for about 6 weeks. Highly recommend going to a Paul Mitchell Salon or School to get this. oh and i also use this at home once a week. Love the smell — 1 year, 6 months ago
    teneillea | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Chemically Treated hair MUST Try This !

    Okay, I didn't get this treatment done at a salon. I bought the treatments vials (s) on ebay and followed it up with the appropriate Awapuhi intensive cream. And my hair turned out fantastic. Seriously, it was dry and dull before and after was shiny, soft, had body and the color looked revived. I'm sold on this product ! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    gypsytejas | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Kera-Triplex Awapuhi Wild Ginger In-Salon Treatment

    I just had this done last night at the Paul Mitchell School in San Diego. Amazing! I am 41 with waist length, chemically straightened and regularly dyed hair. The condition of my hair is restored to what I remember as a teenager, younger healthier hair. Cost was $18 plus $3 extra for a second ampoule of step 1 due to my long hair. I purchased the shampoo, crème rinse, oil and keratin treat...read morement to keep up the effects at home. Looking forward to having this in-salon treatment done regularly! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    dawne_clark | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!!!

    This is the in-store treatment and it's amazing!!! It makes my hair shiny, frizz free and not so poufy when my hair air dries. It's decently priced too, it's only 25 dollars but that varies by salon. The only downside to the PM Wild Ginger Line is that it's only available in select salons and is hard to get a hold of. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Ozzie85 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend