Suave Professionals Heat Protection Spray Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Heat Protection Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Fantastic

    I got this at walmart for $2.50! It works great and also smells great. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Cupcake900 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great bargain. Might be better products out there

    I bought this because of the price tag. It's hard to tell how well it protects my hair because I blow-dry using a low heat setting and use a separate product when I use the straightener. When I do use a higher heat setting on the blow dryer, my hair always comes out soft and shiny. There may be better products out there, but it does well enough for what I need it to. Great value. Pretty good scent, too. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's ok

    The smell is ok and the texture of the hair is ok after using it. I guess it's good for being $3 dollars. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    engineergirl123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good not great

    This isn't the best on the market but it does a very good job. It makes my hair look shinier and feel silkier and provides great protection for my african american hair at an amazing price — 2 years, 7 months ago
    fabdmm | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    4.5 Star Product

    I was highly impressed with this product because it's made by Suave & it was my first heat protectant spray I've tried. This really protects your hair from heat styling & protects all the way up to 425°F. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Because I'm a scientist.

    My hair has really been unpleasant looking these past few weeks. I've been expecting those random extras from the "Merry Old Land of Oz" to come along and shear my head for Scarecrow stuffing. Yeah, that bad. I've been doing some soul, or rather, scalp searching to figure out what could be the culprit. As far as I can remember, I've been giving my hair the same TLC as always except for one var...read moreiant: I cheaped out and bought this heat protectant a few weeks ago. So I decided to spray my head, except, on one side, instead of this spray, I used water. My hair is much shinier and much less straw-like when sprayed with plain old H20. I'll spend the extra cash on good heat protectant, and if you use a lot of heat, I recommend you do, too. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    D.Catherine | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent

    This is my second time buying this product and I really like it. Smells light and works great. Plus it's a low price so it can't get any better than that =] — 2 years, 10 months ago
    riolover | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gets the job done at a great price

    It has a decent smell and does what it says it will. For the same price, you can get Aussie heath protector with leave in conditioner, but this my alternative! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    punk_ass_sissy | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells good!

    It was cheap and had a delicate fruity smell. The only problem was the fact that it made my hair less shiny, but I found it to be an affordable heat protector that worked! — 3 years ago
    beautyjunkie74 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend