Suave Professionals Vibrant Shine Spray Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Vibrant Shine Spray»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good shine, but don't use too much!

    I bought this on a whim because the price was so good and gave it a try. My first mistake: I sprayed it more than 2 pumps and I ended up looking greasy. It works good initially, but I didn't really notice the effects later on during the day. I did feel that my hair was smoother and softer where I sprayed it, and it has a bit of a vanilla scent that I could still smell hours later. It's a good product, but I wasn't blown away by it. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Umm great!

    Idk what's with these bad reviews this product was great and I used it all up and can't find it but it was the perfect amount of shine...unless you spray it like 10 times obviously your hair will look greasy — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Michsparks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Artficial!

    I have dull, brown, curly hair that I wanted to be vibrant. I remember I saw in Seventeen Magazine that showed this new Suave spray, and it said it would make strands seriously shiny! The next day I ran to a store to get this, because its just soo cheap. When I tried it I wasn't happy.. Altough it does make hair shiny, I realized that it just made my hair greasy and weighed down. And the shine la...read morested 2 minutes and looked artificial. I really like natural, heathly, shiny hair, and this didn't make the cut. Even though I have repurchased it, and strangly love the cheap smell; just spend an extra dollar on something better. Its not the best thing on the shelves. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Fashionofhislove | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    2 Star Product

    This product adds a light coating of shine but wasn't impressed with it so much. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Horrible

    I needed a new shine spray and my mom and I saw this one. I thought that it would be good because I saw it in my Seventeen Magazine , but it wasn't. I got home and noticed that it had glitter in it and they claimed that they were burst of shine. Also, it has a smell of alcohol or peroxide and it makes your hair a little damp. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    AliyaNatasha50 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great value!

    This can take any style to the next level. Its makes my curls looks fresh and shiny without making them look wet and on straight says it makes my hair look smooth without being greasy. Best shine spray I have ever used. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    molola | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Its good but not great

    Vibrant shine does what the name implies it does give a really nice shine, even on my thick, fussy hair. But I'm not giving a higher rating because it really didn't do much for my flyaways, and I noticed it tends to irritate my skin a little. So be careful if you have sensitive skin with this product. Otherwise its not bad. — 3 years ago
    mt_digs_it | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome!

    I bout this the other day and I love it. it works really well at making my flyaways dissapear and leaves my hair soft and not gressy at all like other products do! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    elphie_wendel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend