Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Galvanic Spa

    Im 30 but I a lot of people mistakenly thought Im just around 23! amazing Galvanic spa, the only gadget taht really delivers! No need for commercial models lying they use anti aging products, THIS ONE FREAKISHLY WORKS! :) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    blueberrygirl12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing High Technology product

    Such an amazing high technology product that can make orange kind of skin surface became smooth as apple kind of skin surface. It's just so great!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    joey_wkc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Takes years off your face

    I've been using the Galvanic Spa for almost two years. I'm 40 yrs old and people tell me "what??? you're 40???" That definitely feels good! Combined with the Future Serum, this device performs miracles. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Ameurope | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simple answer- it works

    The results are astounding. Had a friend do half of her face and she looked like she had had a stroke. The treated side of her face lifted and firmed so dramatically it was crazy. There is a body spa from the same company that helps with cellulite as well. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    tucker_wendy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Galvanic spa

    Highly recommended to anyone over 25. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    molarescu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best wrinkel miracle ever

    This is the best tool since slice cheese! Love the immediate results and radiance of my skin! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ester_coetzee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Buying this within 24 hours, WOW!

    I literaly read 7 pages of reviews, you tubed videos of b/f & after's & am buying one in the next 48 hours. I am 32 but have been a smoker for 20 years. I wanna stop the aging process b/f it realy starts. The one review I say that have a 5 star rating was only b/c they think the price is a bit much & they manufacture this for a great price & mark it up like 400%. if you can't afford it then don't complan abot the price, e-bay hello. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    vanessa_dulisse | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    J'Adore the Galvanic Face and Body Spa

    I have been using the face spa for 3 weeks and it is really working for me. I use to spend thousands of dollars getting facial every month at expensive dept. store. NOT ANYMORE! Don't get me wrong I love getting pampered but I love saving money even more. Less crows feet,smaller pores, more money in may bank account. Then the NuSkin company came out with the Galvanic Body Spa three weeks ago! One word: Phenomenal. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    monique_graciotti | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Beauty Item I Ever Bought!

    One cannot believe such an inexpensive item can do what it does!After getting "old lady" skin" and waxy bumps, I started using this...not being able to afford a face lift either. Skin texture back, waxy bumps disappeared and droopy chin is going away too! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    SueC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MUST BUY

    I own one and I use it all the time! No more over-priced spa treatments for me. You can use it to shape and smooth your body, cellulite, buttox, or to clean and firm your face and neck. Find a distributor now, oh wait, I am one lol. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    junebride541 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"