Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Simple answer- it works

    The results are astounding. Had a friend do half of her face and she looked like she had had a stroke. The treated side of her face lifted and firmed so dramatically it was crazy. There is a body spa from the same company that helps with cellulite as well. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    tucker_wendy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Galvanic spa

    Highly recommended to anyone over 25. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    molarescu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best wrinkel miracle ever

    This is the best tool since slice cheese! Love the immediate results and radiance of my skin! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ester_coetzee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Buying this within 24 hours, WOW!

    I literaly read 7 pages of reviews, you tubed videos of b/f & after's & am buying one in the next 48 hours. I am 32 but have been a smoker for 20 years. I wanna stop the aging process b/f it realy starts. The one review I say that have a 5 star rating was only b/c they think the price is a bit much & they manufacture this for a great price & mark it up like 400%. if you can't afford it then don't complan abot the price, e-bay hello. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    vanessa_dulisse | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    J'Adore the Galvanic Face and Body Spa

    I have been using the face spa for 3 weeks and it is really working for me. I use to spend thousands of dollars getting facial every month at expensive dept. store. NOT ANYMORE! Don't get me wrong I love getting pampered but I love saving money even more. Less crows feet,smaller pores, more money in may bank account. Then the NuSkin company came out with the Galvanic Body Spa three weeks ago! One word: Phenomenal. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    monique_graciotti | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Beauty Item I Ever Bought!

    One cannot believe such an inexpensive item can do what it does!After getting "old lady" skin" and waxy bumps, I started using this...not being able to afford a face lift either. Skin texture back, waxy bumps disappeared and droopy chin is going away too! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    SueC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MUST BUY

    I own one and I use it all the time! No more over-priced spa treatments for me. You can use it to shape and smooth your body, cellulite, buttox, or to clean and firm your face and neck. Find a distributor now, oh wait, I am one lol. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    junebride541 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nu Skin Galvanic Spa

    I've been involved with health and beauty products since 1983. Nothing... I mean nothing.., has come anywhere near the anti-aging results I experienced in 15 minutes with the Galvanic Spa. I'm a lot happier looking in the mirror lately and my skin loves the transformation elements. Knowing the scientific breakthroughs which make all this possible is just icing on the cake. Mary Blake. New York City — 3 years, 10 months ago
    MBlake | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST PURCHASE I'VE MADE!

    I used the Galvanic Spa after I had my baby in my tummy and that's when I fell in love with it! The results were unbelievable!!!! I use it now on my face as well and my skin just looks so amazing! Everyone who I see that uses it, their skin just glows and is smooth & beautiful! I would recommend this to EVERYONE!!!! love it! — 4 years ago
    barbie_perry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome technology!

    The Galvanic Spa is awesome technology. It tightens everything everywhere! As a bloke, I'd never visit a beauty salon! This has a patented software that automatically adjusts to our skin so we can all use it at home without being a trained beautician. People think I am 20 years younger than my age! Wow! And I use it with Flex for sports related problems. — 4 years ago
    awatkins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend