Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my favorite

    the best ever!! — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Galvanic Spa

    Brilliant little gadget, have been using it on my face for three weeks, and people have asked if I have lsot weight in my face, my jowles have tightened up and the sagging skin which was starting to appear on my neck has been rehydrated and looks 10 years younger. Thanks Nuskin I love it! — 3 years ago
    tara_maynard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    Galvanic Spa System II

    Fell and see results in 5 minutes ! Good treatment...^^ — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SEE & FEEL RESULTS IMMEDIATELY

    This is the best beauty gadget. It is one of those things that you use and you don't have to wait and wait for results. After using the spa you can feel and see the results. A definite must for anyone wanting to improve their skin along with lines, wrinkles and sagging. — 3 years ago
    InsureYourDestiny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 5

    Galvanic Spa

    I have been using the spa for three months. Not sure it has made any difference. I was blessed with good skin. Now that I am 54 I noticed some sagging. .So far, friends and family have not seen any difference. I guess I was hoping for more. It feels good,easy to use. I will still use it. Not giving up yet. — 3 years ago
    debie_burnett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Spa at Home

    I've been using the Galvanic Spa for almost 3 years and I don't have to go for facials, facial peels, and micro- dermabrasions which I used to go every month. Love it! — 3 years ago
    hannab0716 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Galvanic Spa

    Im 30 but I a lot of people mistakenly thought Im just around 23! amazing Galvanic spa, the only gadget taht really delivers! No need for commercial models lying they use anti aging products, THIS ONE FREAKISHLY WORKS! :) — 3 years ago
    blueberrygirl12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing High Technology product

    Such an amazing high technology product that can make orange kind of skin surface became smooth as apple kind of skin surface. It's just so great!!! — 3 years ago
    joey_wkc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Takes years off your face

    I've been using the Galvanic Spa for almost two years. I'm 40 yrs old and people tell me "what??? you're 40???" That definitely feels good! Combined with the Future Serum, this device performs miracles. — 3 years ago
    Ameurope | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simple answer- it works

    The results are astounding. Had a friend do half of her face and she looked like she had had a stroke. The treated side of her face lifted and firmed so dramatically it was crazy. There is a body spa from the same company that helps with cellulite as well. — 3 years ago
    tucker_wendy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend