Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Instant Gratification

    I just love it when people see how screwed up their face is on the non-treated side. They just run with my Galvanic Spa home. This product is transforming people's face and body in your own bathroom. My father agreed to do half his face. People looked at him puzzled wondering what happened. When he tells them, they all want to look younger like his treated face! He's my walking billboard now. Thanks dad ;-) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    stephane_page | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    UNBELIEVABLE!!!!

    This is not your mothers skincare!!! This is state of the art, look in the mirror and see the face you saw 10 years ago!!!! When I thought I had seen the best thing ever, I tried it on my arms and you have to do it to believe it, I lost 1 1/2 inches off my arm in one use!!! In my excitement I wanted my mother in-law to try it and she lost an inch!! This is the best product since mascara!! — 3 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Multipath Spa

    A fantastic product for many different issues! You can treat wrinkles, cellulites, stretchmarks, hairscalp but it doesnt stop there and you do see the difference! Your own Spa for home usage. Awesome! — 3 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nu Skin's Galvanic Spa with ageLOC saved my face

    After losing 30 pounds at age 43, my face was a disaster. The skin was sagging and I had new wrinkles that popped up all over the place. One month of faithful use with my Galvanic Spa saved me the pain and expense of more invasive and abundantly less safe procedures. And we won't even talk about the savings of a healthy product I can use at home. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    amyavital | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Youth-Restoring Skin Care Program!

    Turn back the clock with Age-Loc and the Galvanic Spa. Have been using it for over a year. Nobody believes my age! Easy to use, immediate results! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    teresa_formato | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    It is the Spa at home for everybody

    I use the Galvanic Spa for three years now and everybody in our family takes advantage of it. It is the possibility for me to take the time for myself to slow down the aging prozess, to have a wonderful skin and to be absolutely satisfied with the other products I use too. My skin is nice, clean and feels so soft that I am very happy because this was not like this before I meet with Nu Skin. I eve...read moren also use it for my hair and this treatment is so great because I can feel it directly after the first time applieng it. Even my husband uses it too and this is amazing because in the beginning he did not. Galvanic Spa is for modern people having an active life and wanting to look the best they can and also in future. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    silke_dolezych | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Everyone should own a GALVANIC SPA!

    I've had mine for three years now and I use it faithfully twice a week. I see people from ten years ago who ask me what my secret is too looking younger. Find a distributor today and get yours ...you will be happy you did! NuskinAngela — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ageLOC_Now | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 20 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend