Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Galvanic Spa is Addicting

    I'm a 54 year old male who was introduced to Nu Skin's ageLOC Galvanic Spa with ageLOC Galvanic gels two years ago. I use this device regularly and I'm addicted to it. The tone of my skin, the lack of fine lines and wrinkles and the general feeling of skin vigor is so compelling. There is a distinct difference in my skin, compared to another 54 year old male who is active in outdoor sports. The product rocks and is life-changing. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    scottschwerdt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    i used my new galvanic spa yesterday for the first time. It was so so soothing and people noticed after i was done that my face even looked smoother. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    daniel_shaw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Seriously like going to the spa in your own home!

    I am a younger person who you wouldn't think would immediately be worried about wrinkles, but this makes even the smallest imperfections and lines plump up and makes me look like a teenager again! Honestly people comment every time I use my Galvanic, saying how rested and glowing I look. Starting young and hoping I never get to a "bad" stage in my skin, this is definitely my salvation! And it's a ...read morelittle treat, every week I can clear my head and pamper myself without paying a couple hundred dollars at a spa for a procedure I can do myself in my own home. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kellie_gonzo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Galvanic Spa

    I could see the changes in my laugh lines right away with one treatment of the galvanic spa, and it makes your skin so soft and smooth. I have been using it three time a week with the AgeLoc transformation and i look younger and feel better about my skin. I think the price of the AgeLac transformation is very comparable to other products i have used. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    marsha_hitchcock | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    ageLOC Makes My Age Unguessable!

    I have been using the ageLOC Galvanic spa for about a year. My eyebrows that were drooping below the rim of my glasses are now well above the rim. My marionette lines are almost gone and my cottage cheese upper ares and thighs have gone from large curd to almost no curd. And the hair attachment - OMG - with the use of the Nutriol shampoo and the hair attachment, my scalp is no longer itchy and ...read moremy hair is growing back in. What I love the most is that I haven't gotten an age guess over 45 with most between 35 and 42, I am 59 years old! Ageless in Virginia.... — 5 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST anti aging tool!!

    I have used it for 3 years now and LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! My skin looks firm and has a healthy glow, the texture is smooth and soft. People have asked me if I had any "work" done? Imagine my devilish smile.... :) I will be attending my 30th High School Reunion this Fall and I am READY! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    skin20again | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Beauty Secret ever!

    I have been using the Galvanic Spa for several years now, and I have to say it's my best beauty "secret"! I use mine regularly but especially before a big event or time I want to look great, it helps my skin look so smooth and refreshed, exfoliates and just seems to give an amazing glow! I highly recommend this product to everyone! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    claire22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Products

    I have recently been introduced to these absolutely amazing products & I cannot talk highly enough. My skin showed instant visable signs & is only continuing to improve. Everybody now can have the skin of the rich & famous with this do it yourself with Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa with their fantastic ageloc products... Don't wait any longer, go & get 1 & start using it now..... A very happy customer Narelle, Sydney, Australia — 5 years, 2 months ago
    narelle_reynolds | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant Gratification

    I just love it when people see how screwed up their face is on the non-treated side. They just run with my Galvanic Spa home. This product is transforming people's face and body in your own bathroom. My father agreed to do half his face. People looked at him puzzled wondering what happened. When he tells them, they all want to look younger like his treated face! He's my walking billboard now. Thanks dad ;-) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    stephane_page | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    UNBELIEVABLE!!!!

    This is not your mothers skincare!!! This is state of the art, look in the mirror and see the face you saw 10 years ago!!!! When I thought I had seen the best thing ever, I tried it on my arms and you have to do it to believe it, I lost 1 1/2 inches off my arm in one use!!! In my excitement I wanted my mother in-law to try it and she lost an inch!! This is the best product since mascara!! — 5 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"