Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it soo much

    it was great and effective. I love it soo much — 5 days ago
    thanh_thy_lu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LIVE YOUNGER LONGER

    Shop with nuskin sponsor ID : KR00181996 — 2 months ago
    kellin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nuskin 20-30% off !!

    To get 20-30 % off and loyalty points, as distributor I can sponsor you, so just ask me: lcbnnr@gmaildotcom You can buy your Nuskin products at a very attractive price, by connecting directly to nuskin website It is safe, warranted, delivery is faster and you avoid counterfeits and outdated products. I will explain you how to register (if you just want to use products, or if you want to become distributor: in this case I will help and guide you to grow your business) — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    nuskinseller | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    NuSkin Products

    NuSkin Products are amazing. Please do not buy from Amazon or Ebay. They are most likely outdated and do not come with a guarantee. Please contact a distributor, such as myself, who can help you choose products and guarantee your satisfaction. Ethel Kunz, Geneva, Switzerland — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    ethel_a_kunz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    First time I used, my face was so smooth; then after a month, I realized every time I use I look like I lost few pounds, hehe....coz the firming result is just awesome! Plus it improves the color , wrinkles and pore sizes of my face. — 7 months ago
    aman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    worth the mondy,do the spa treatment at home

    Hi this is sabrina, nuskin blue diamond distributer, the nuskin product is amazing if you want to buy it , let me help you it is very easy and you safe a lot of money. you go to nuskin website, click on your country, click on "sign up as customer or distributer" and enter by Sponsor ID:CA00041073, that`s it now you can shop and safe lots of money´╗┐,or add wechat:nuskinsasa — 10 months, 1 week ago
    nuskinsasa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nuskin Galvanic Spa face

    Wow its amazing device, for younger look at me now and in the future, moving skin care treatment at home — 1 year, 4 months ago
    hariz_mahalli_zed | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nu skin Galvanic Spa

    This tool is amazing. Not only does it make you look good but after using is you feel amazing. You will see a difference after the first use. Worth the money. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    burnadette_faison | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    galvanic spa

    I ' use my Galvanic 2 or 3 days per week , and every I use the product ageloc . — 2 years, 4 months ago
    spahome | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  37 of 66 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"