Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II»
Sort by:
  • 10

    worth the mondy,do the spa treatment at home

    Hi this is sabrina, nuskin blue diamond distributer, the nuskin product is amazing if you want to buy it , let me help you it is very easy and you safe a lot of money. you go to nuskin website, click on your country, click on "sign up as customer or distributer" and enter by Sponsor ID:CA00041073, that`s it now you can shop and safe lots of money,or add wechat:nuskinsasa — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    nuskinsasa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nuskin Galvanic Spa face

    Wow its amazing device, for younger look at me now and in the future, moving skin care treatment at home — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    hariz_mahalli_zed | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nu skin Galvanic Spa

    This tool is amazing. Not only does it make you look good but after using is you feel amazing. You will see a difference after the first use. Worth the money. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    burnadette_faison | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    galvanic spa

    I ' use my Galvanic 2 or 3 days per week , and every I use the product ageloc . — 1 year, 7 months ago
    spahome | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  37 of 66 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nu skin Galvanic spa

    Nothing short of a miracle, I am an outdoor girl for yeas and years, and didn't think anything would help. I was wrong, and who doesn't want a 10 minute mini face lift a couple times per week. — 1 year, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 35 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    5 minute treatment and you're done! My skin hasn't looked this clear, smooth and flawless in 20 years! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    maureen8 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 1

    Review subject

    Too time consuming and the products are so expensive. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    jill_demille_albin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    The best ever! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    renita_haznil | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite

    the best ever!! — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend