Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Shadow Pencils Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Shadow Pencils»
Sort by:
  • 8

    wonderful!

    These don't crease at all, and they come in very many different shades. They are great to wear by themselves, or as a base for another eyeshadow. My favorite shades are Clinic, Lit, and Midnight Cowboy. They're quite similar to the Nyx Jumbo Eye Shadow Pencils, if not better. However, I feel like because of the price I will stick to the Nyx ones. These are great though, you should definitely give one or two a try if you are in the market for a good shadow pencil. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best

    These pencils are amazing...not only do they glide on smooth without creasing they also stay on all day. I have very watery eyes and this is the only liner I can wear. Plus the color selections are incredible. They have everything from hot pink (woodstock) to bold black (zero). These pencils also last longer than any other liner I have ever used...if you have the right sharpener. If you own one, get a new fun color/if you don't,its time to start your collection! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    krissy8388 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    HG Eyeliner

    I used to only buy Maybelline eyeliners for years, but not anymore. They aren't lying - it really does stay where you put it for 24 hours, no smudging or running. I have the mini pack of the 'Naked' colors, and couldn't be more happy. Additionally, I love using Yeyo (full sized white pencil) for my inner tearducts and it stays all day! I'm amazed. These are also really pigmented and I'm excited to try out the other colors. Definitely recommend to girls/guys who love eyeliner. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    palmtreegirl | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing.

    I LOVE UD's 24/7 Glide-on Shadow Pencils. They last for the 24 hours. This product is full of pigmentation and I have 2 of them in Perversion and Junkie. LOVE them!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    crazydramageek | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    Its deccent and easy to smuge — 2 years, 6 months ago
    barbiehope | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    they are so smooth and soft however a lot of the time they come off the awaterline not so much with the tight line but buy the end of the day if i havent touched the eyeliner up I look like a racoon with all the eyeliner on my under eye area and nothing on mywaterline — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic staying power!

    Best long last creamy eye color ever! Nice pigments, glide right on, and stay put for HOURS! Well worth the price! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Krista0521 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Well worth the $$

    I bought one of these pencils on my best friends recommendation and I'm glad I did. The full size pencil cost me $18, although I had one of the elusive 20% off anything coupons from Ulta, so I paid a little less than that. It glides on very smoothly and stays throughout the entire day. I use eyeliner every single day and this full size pencil lasted me a full year. They are a bit pricey, but in...read more my opinion, they are well worth it, especially if it's something that is only purchased once a year. My only complaint would be that because it is so soft, when it is sharpened, the pencil quickly loses its point...more quickly than your average eye pencil. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I simply LOVE this product! I got the purple one (it's called Delinquent) and it is SO NICE! It's such pretty tone of purple and it's so pigmented and sparkly, which I love! Just like the name says, it glides easily and smoothly. I will definitely try the other colors because I just loved the purple one! I definitely recommend this product! I'm sure you will love it too! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    RealRioGirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I use them as an eyeshadow base, too. They don't crease and they are very pigmented and easy to apply. — 3 years ago
    sarah_graf | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend