Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Shadow Pencils Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Shadow Pencils»
Sort by:
  • 1

    uhhhgg

    these are ridiculous. when you blink, which normal ppl do, it just smears into the creases of your eye. it looks awful and it makes your eyelid feel like it is sticking. not a great feeling .. ill stick to powder — 3 weeks ago
    shawndistarr | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best

    I grew up with two older sisters who were always my inspiration. I watched my oldest sister throughout her highschool years and admired her beauty. She always wore urban decay down to her toes. The high pigments appealed to the cyndi lauper inside of me! Little did I know that the quality of their products would be unparalleled. I turned onto makeup at 13 and havent looked back 8 years later. Thes...read moree pencils have been my go to for everything. I love to layer them with the midnight cowboy shadow. The rich hues appeal to me and they stay on for the entire day! Its amazing and i love their simple black color zero as well. My favorite is the color mildew since its bring out the green in my eyes but there is truly something for everyone. please purchase this if you need a great quality eye liner! — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    keara_quinn | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    good but not great

    the pencils have great color pay off but they smudge too easily on my eye lids. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome colors and they LAST

    I recommend this eyeliner to ALL of my friends. I wear the demolition and the rockstar color on a daily basis and they are dark enough to wear to work without being overly purple and yet if I want to go from work to a night out I put on a bit more and use a brush to create a smoky look. They are easy to apply as well and do NOT dry out. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    EFitz70 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing Better

    These are really lovely and well worth the price. They glide on smooth and lasts through just about anything (In reason) and they have lots of color options. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super smooth, super long lasting

    These are incredible eyeshadow pencils. Best feature is how easily they glide on! Very smooth application. Long lasting too. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Eye Liner!

    This is the best eye liner I have ever used. I received it in my Ipsy bag. I had never used anything from the Urban Decay brand, so I had no idea if I would like it or not. I love love love this eye liner! It goes on extremely smooth - even over eye shadow. It stays on all day. You don't have to push really hard on your eyes to have it go on. It gives you the dark looks of liquid eyeliner. I've a...read morelways had a problem of putting eyeliner over eyeshadow. This one just glides on. I guess that's where they got their name from! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    hopela | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not very pigmented

    I was disappointed after reading so many great reviews on this product. I tried it in the store and it was very waxy and did not stick very smoothly or dark on my lids and I have non-oily skin and very light skin. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mandy_goodman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend