Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Love the idea but...

    I love that it uses all natural products and I love that it says what the ingredients are from but it is just TOO harsh for my very sensitive skin. I can only use it once a week if I've been doing heavy workout and if it's been really hot. It just dries my skin out too much otherwise. — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    leftoversushi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this cleanser!

    This is perfect for oily skin. Makes my face feel great, helps control oil, and I'm a big fan of the natural ingredients and support of The Nature Conservancy. — 1 year ago
    darwin88 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Better products for cheaper

    I used this and was not a fan. I have used neutrogena oil free acne wash and love it, so I saw this and heard the claims about it being natural a d helping improve tone and decided to try it. However, for being"natural" I thought it was very harsh and drying and was very disappointed. I'm sticking to the cheap classic from now on! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    jamsiekel95 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ouch.

    I just got this and I used it once and now I'm suffering from dry itchy skin. Could be just me, but it definitely made my skin worse. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Alexis_Johnson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great cleanser and not overly dry!

    This is a great cleanser that's not overly drying. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    artcaren | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product, bad scent.

    I love almost everything about this cleanser. The packaging is great; I love pump bottles. I like that the formula is natural and there are no sulfates. Sulfates dry my skin out badly. The texture is like a gel, it lathers up nicely, and it rinses clean without being drying. The only thing I don't like about this is the scent. Out of the bottle, it smelled pretty good. On my face, it stinks. I wou...read moreld still buy this again though, because I can put up with one con considering all of the pros! My combination skin loves this. Oily or normal skin types probably would too. It might not be moisturizing enough for dry skin. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    4mascaraspurple | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth it!

    I give this a 10 because I don't have anything bad to say about this cleasner. My face is sensitive so I was hesitant to try this because I thought it would dry my face and make it all red. I was surprised that this really didn't irritate my face in any way. I like how it makes my face feel clean and soft. I'm happy with it. I don't use it everyday though just in case it might dry my skin. I have no issues with the pump, and I like that this is natural yet gentle and effective for me. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this!

    This is now my favorite cleanser. Smells great and leaves my skin feeling squeaky clean. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Johanna58 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend