Neutrogena Healthy Skin Compact Makeup SPF 55 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Compact Makeup SPF 55»
Sort by:
  • 6

    SPF is nice

    This certainly wasn't the best foundation, but it wasn't the worst. The spf was great! I used this while in Italy, and I never once got sunburned! It is not a foundation that I would use on a daily basis, but it was useful for what I needed. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    Footballsis | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Thumbs Down

    I bought this because I liked their other healthy skin products and it disappointed me. It was kind of hard to apply first off. Then it didn't last very long at all. It made my skin look very oily and I don't have oily skin. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    cmrolo9 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Painful!

    While I liked how this foundation looked at first, it starts to sting right after you put it on! Luckily my skin didn't appear to have any visible reaction, but it still felt awful. This may be specific to my sensitive skin, but Neutrogena has a reputation of having products that are safe to use on all skin types. Not this one! It looks okay if you apply it properly, it gets oily looking after a few hours, but it's definitely not worth the discomfort. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    sonomamel | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    HATE

    Suuppeer cakey! & feels super fake,like you're wearing a mask -.- — 2 years, 1 month ago
    BabyGirrll | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dissapointed

    I was hoping to like this, but I hate it. My makeup didnt last long, it look horrible in a few hours. Never buying thos again — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Kary43 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    terrible

    this is one of the worst foundations i have used,its super oily,i think only super dry skin could use it,and doesn't provide any coverage,it made my skin to break out terribly — 2 years, 5 months ago
    hazl | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    best foundation I've found so far

    my dark circles are impossible to cover but since I found this one, I dont have to wear concealer that doesn't blend or match my skin tone anyway. The color is pretty close to my natural skin color, I just wear some powder over it and it helps match my skin color better. Its thick but silky, you can use your fingers to put it on as concealer if you choose and I love the product. my only complaint ...read moreis that its a little cheap product wise for the price and I have to continue going out there and buy it over and over again but with such a great product that finally works well with my skin tone, how could I resist — 2 years, 8 months ago
    talecon | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Wish I had seen the reviews :(

    I bought this because I thought it would be a good foundation to take with me to school. I thought it would be good option and would be portable. At least it was portable. The coverage was okay, but it had a certain (ahem) odor. The color matched and didn't oxidize very much. BUT, two weeks later, TWO WEEKS, I hit pan. Do not waste your money. — 2 years ago
    Waddle | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good.

    Great color matching. The case is a little weird. I had to change the sponge A LOT more than normal as it felt like oil was building up on it, which has never happened otherwise. — 3 years ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    NOT a good product

    I bought this instead of my Neutrogena liquid makeup that I LOVE and I hated it! It went on and looked like I had makeup on. Didn't blend at all either — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend